Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


73 of 85 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Works very quickly!
I purchased this last week, after trying numerous ways to lose weight. i can't exercise at the moment due to physical problems, and hated being the weight that I had reached. On Monday I weighed 9stone, 10pounds, and my height is 5.5ft. I have tried so many different ways to lose weight - Capsiplex, Acai Berry capsules, a no-carb diet, Kaloss handcream, various body...
Published on 29 May 2010 by L. Evans

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Effective but not much
Worked okay as an suppressant but none long lasting, did not see any weight loss at all would not recomend
Published 22 months ago by natalie


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 4 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Green Tea Fat Burner Liquid Soft Gel 30ct (Personal Care)
Fast delivery and they work really well thank u
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Does the job!, 10 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lost 6lb in a week along side healthy eating and gym. Three members of my family are now on them too! On days I didn't go to the gym I had to take only one tablet as the caffeine kept me awake. Excellent product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, 16 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Green Tea Fat Burner Liquid Soft Gel 30ct (Personal Care)
Didn't notice any difference! No weight loss
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Green Tea, 12 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very pleased with this product. It actually does what it says it will. It arrived promptly and well packed I'm very pleased with it and have recommended it to a friend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Green Tea Fat Burner, 9 Jun. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Product arrived within a few days of ordering and is enough to last 10 days. I definitely felt better but, jury still out,on weight loss.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 8 Oct. 2013
This review is from: Green Tea Fat Burner Liquid Soft Gel 30ct (Personal Care)
Does what it says on the box. Is a great appetite suppressant. Only just started them but found that my appetite has lessened.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars ?, 14 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
never made any difference to me? dont understand what all the fuss is about wouldnt waste my money on this product again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars waste, 7 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
this product did nothing, pointless and a waste of money better off with adios to be honest stay clear of this product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars i love it, 29 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Green Tea Fat Burner Liquid Soft Gel 30ct (Personal Care)
Green Tea Fat Burner Liquid Soft Gel 30ct . all alright. as expected
Green Tea Fat Burner Liquid Soft Gel 30ct
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Organic help for fat burning, 13 May 2014
By 
T. Capello - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Green Tea Fat Burner Liquid Soft Gel 30ct (Personal Care)
The green tea fat burner liquid soft gel has been one of the best items I've ever tried in terms of weight loss. Love the fact that it included EGCG's, which I read have been shown to help increase the amount of fat burning activity going on in the body. It is very easy to use and a great way to stay healthy as well as lose weight.

Speaking of staying healthy, I have also recently discovered:All Natural Organic - Super Weight Loss Instant Green Tea Powder (Over 100 Servings Per Package) - Buy One Get One Free!, which is instant green tea. I love this flavor and it is also quite healthy and good for you. What I have found works best for me is to alternate the two products. That way, my body doesn't get used to any single one and start adapting, reducing the effectiveness. And this instant green tea also has a lot of all-natural ingredients included.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews