Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars40
4.7 out of 5 stars
Price:£11.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 June 2014
These Gibson’s puzzles have such great pictures with lots going on, if you keep them set out you will find all your visitor just have to stop and do some whenever they pass it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2014
My grandparents live on a canal boat so I can't wait to give this canal boat puzzle to them for Christmas there gonna love it!! :) arrived quickly I love it, it's perfect!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2013
Arrived within the week. Love this item, Lovely colours and very happy with purchase. Would certainly buy another of this make; I have my eye on a few.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2013
Fabulous subject. Reminiscent of family canal holidays. Many hours of enjoyment. Good bright colours. Would highly recommend for family fun.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2013
Lovely and detailed puzzle keeps my wife happy during the evening when there is nothing worthwhile watching on TV so that means most nights..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2014
I love doing jigsaws and my favourites are gibsons,this one is one of my best because because we had a narrow boat a few years ago
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2014
Bought this for my Grandad for Christmas. The colours are beautifully vivid and the picture is lovely. He really enjoyed it :-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2016
Another brilliant jigsaw puzzle from Gibsons, in our sheltered housing complex we get through loads of puzzles here.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2013
Sorry to have to say the same thing over and over again, but there is nothing I don't like about these puzzles.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2014
I have not managed to complete this yet as only do it when I get chance. It is proving to be quite difficult.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)