Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars good family jigsaw, 3 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gibsons Christmas Eve Jigsaw Puzzles (2x500 Pieces) (Toy)
bought this as a family activity for the christmas hols - my 12 and 10 yr old and I enjoyed it, but a bit hard for the 7 yr old. pieces are quite small, but not unmanageable; lovely festive scene; kept us all pleasantly occupied for several evenings!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars hobby, 3 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gibsons Christmas Eve Jigsaw Puzzles (2x500 Pieces) (Toy)
this was good as it passed time for the person who received it two in one was good value if you are into jigsaws then this is for you came well package great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good quality, 11 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gibsons Christmas Eve Jigsaw Puzzles (2x500 Pieces) (Toy)
Bought these for myself and thoroughly enjoyed making both of them up - have framed them and they are now hanging on
the wall - good quality, good price and excellent delivery.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good Value, 16 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gibsons Christmas Eve Jigsaw Puzzles (2x500 Pieces) (Toy)
This twin pack was excellent value for money the pieces are a bit small beautifull when made up good quality will buy Gibsons puzzles again and would recommend this site
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great fun!, 8 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gibsons Christmas Eve Jigsaw Puzzles (2x500 Pieces) (Toy)
This jigsaw was great fun to do; we did as a family during the Christmas holidays. Slightly tricky in places, due to all the similar shades of snow/sky etc (as with most jigsaws), but rewarding when you complete it and it's a lovely picture. It still only took us a couple of days to finish both of them.

What we didn't realise before we started it, was that the 2 jigsaws in the box are actually 2 halves of the same village scene. So when you finish both of them, be sure to put them next to each other to admire the complete picture before you put it away!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, good value puzzle, 30 Dec 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Gibsons Christmas Eve Jigsaw Puzzles (2x500 Pieces) (Toy)
I was given this puzzle by my brother for Christmas, and my hubby and i did it over three days of the Christmas holiday, whilst the rain poured outside.
The puzzle itself is an absolute joy ,there is so much detail,the more you look the more you see, and the colours are gorgeous! We've never done a puzzle before, but now we're hooked!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Christmas eve jigsaw, 7 April 2012
By 
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gibsons Christmas Eve Jigsaw Puzzles (2x500 Pieces) (Toy)
Lovely jigsaw, I bought it as a present for my dad and he loved it.thank you so much it will be one that will be done time and time again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gives a feel of Christmas All Year...., 8 Nov 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Gibsons Christmas Eve Jigsaw Puzzles (2x500 Pieces) (Toy)
I have a great number of Jigsaws and this has to be another one of my very best... never get tired of doing it... great price... delivered almost next day... a pleasure to work with... total quality...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews