Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars51
4.6 out of 5 stars
Price:£8.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 October 2013
Great picture with lots of interesting colour. Not too difficult. Pieces easy to handle and fit well together. I'll certainly do it again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2015
The puzzle was a great success. I couldn't think of a birthday present, and then saw this for my grandson. Apparently, he likes it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2014
Love dogs so enjoyed this puzzle. Each dog could be done as a small picture then all joined together. Not as easy to do as it sounds.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2014
Another one for one of my Granddaughters for Christmas. I haven't seen the finished article but I know it was well received.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2014
Thought the puzzle was perfect for my grandson,he's right into it with a great topic ,would certainly buy again if desired
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2013
This is a delightful little puzzle and great for
any dog lover, good value for money, I would
recommend it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2013
bought for my mam, shes loves it as is totally different picture to the ones shes normally chooses would recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2014
My nan loved this at Christmas it was good in price and it made my nan happy that's the main thing thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2013
very nice enjoyed it would buy another similar if I saw it good quality material used to make this jigsaw
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2013
It was a nice picture to do and the big pieces make it easier to pick up .definetely buy another one
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)