Customer Reviews


32 Reviews
5 star:
 (26)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Quality
Anybody who already has a "Buff" will know they are excellent quality ~ revesible so you can wear all the time and just swap the colours around to jazz your outfit up or dull it down. Very thick and warm, will be a returning customer.
Published on 13 Mar. 2011 by annie

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Poor polar lining.
Item looks great, only downside is the polar lining continuously produces fluff, that sticks on clothes, hair etc. Real shame as this could have been so good.
Published 13 months ago by TSD


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Buff Polar, 29 Sept. 2013
By 
Mr. Leslie A. Spencer (Norfolk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have previously just had the fleece neck tubes but decided to go for this as they have a great reputation. It is we'll deserved. These are not bulky and do an excellent job of keeping the neck warm on the coldest days or nights. We'll worth the money and I will definitely be getting a spare.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 11 Dec. 2013
By 
E Mallie (scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Husband works out in all weathers and hates the cold.. I read about the Buffs and decided to get him one. He came home after a chilly windy day singing the buffs praises. and so I have ordered another couple for my sons. Makes me feel better knowing no matter the weather he will be snug.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent present!, 22 Jan. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought one of these for each of my two sons for Christmas. They absolutely loved them! One lives in the freezing temperatures of northern China and rides a motor bike. He was so pleased to get this to wear!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Essential neckwear in the winter, 4 Jan. 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Absolutely excellent piece of neckwear for the winter. The fleece is very soft and very warm, and hugs your neck perfectly. Keeps the chill out, and makes an excellent beanie when required.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 12 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I've been trying for a while to get comfortable while fishing in the cold and this has proved to be the answer. Warm as toast and adjustable as conditions change; the perfect solution:
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars warm, 5 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
really warm. very comfy.
it has a great pattern that is really subtle.
perfect for winter on a motorbike, which is what i use it for.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars It was a present for a friend and they love it!!, 13 Jan. 2014
By 
F. Wallbank "Glos" (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It was a precent for a friend and they love it - Very cosy and comfortable. Super nice to wear and to keep you warm on these cold wintry days.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Highly recommended. Superb product., 6 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I use this both as a neck warmer, a neck warmer and hood, and as a beanie. It works really well and makes a huge difference.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great buff, 22 Feb. 2015
By 
Alan Burns - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great winter buff double it up & it's wind proof used at Nevis range snowboarrding
Will be great for motorbike too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars buff, 13 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought for my daughter for motorbiking- she says it's amazing! Loves the softness and colour and it is perfect sizr
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews