Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Great Cyberman figure with CD, 14 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Doctor Who Pandorica series Cyberman Pandorica CD 04 (Toy)
Very good quality figure at great price, also with CD of 2nd part of Doc Who and the Giant Robot ( the first 4th Doctor adventure), read by Tom Baker! Great to have this unusual variant Cyberman, will look good on display with my other cybermen.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Highly recommend, 23 Dec. 2013
By 
Anthony M. Paterson (scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Doctor Who Pandorica series Cyberman Pandorica CD 04 (Toy)
Realistic and sturdy model and a great item for collectors of Doctor Who merchandise. Reasonably priced and recommended to all fans of the Doctor.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Cyberman, 8 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Doctor Who Pandorica series Cyberman Pandorica CD 04 (Toy)
It's a good toy, it looks good it's got great detail on it as well. However, first things first the cyberman mask does not close as it is made of rubber. its open hand doesn't move and the DVD you receive with it is a part two. But it is a really, rally good toy for a good price (when I bought it).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars cyberman, 22 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Doctor Who Pandorica series Cyberman Pandorica CD 04 (Toy)
My grandson is an avid Dr Who fan and was delighted with this toy,
albeit I wasn't that impressed as I thought the quality was not that good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars cybermen are scary again!, 27 Feb. 2011
By 
Paul Armer (preston lancs) - See all my reviews
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Doctor Who Pandorica series Cyberman Pandorica CD 04 (Toy)
After the dis appointing return of the cybermen in dr who where all reference to them being an alien race have been eradicated and they are now robots with human brains in 'em i was glad to see at least a return to form for the mondas menace...
featuring in the last episodes of matt smith's debut this fella is supposed to be a "proper" cyberman (we'll ignore the cybus industries logo) but the best bit of this fella is the head. it opens to reveal a scary decomposed skull. nuff said.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 2 Sept. 2014
This review is from: Doctor Who Pandorica series Cyberman Pandorica CD 04 (Toy)
This goes really well with my Dr figures and can be displayed carrying it's own head (as mine is).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars DR WHO, 20 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Doctor Who Pandorica series Cyberman Pandorica CD 04 (Toy)
BROUGHT THIS FOR MY DAUGHTER AS SHE LOVES DR WHO SHE THINKS ITS GREAT.HAS'NT STOPPED PLAYING WITH IT.GREAT PRODUCT AT A GREAT PRICE WITH GOOD DELIVERY.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars You must be converted, 17 May 2013
By 
TheEnthusiastCollector "Ben" (Llangefni, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Doctor Who Pandorica series Cyberman Pandorica CD 04 (Toy)
Brilliant Cyberman from under Stone Henge "Under Henge" as the Doctor likes to call it. This one tried upgrading Amy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews