Customer Reviews


35 Reviews
5 star:
 (25)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wedding music - sorted
My sister's getting married in the summer and being the musical one in the family I was tasked with suggesting the music for the ceremony. I don't have a great knowledge of classical music, but all of the wedding 'hits' are on here, plus the guide in the booklet is an excellent way of choosing between the pieces. Job done - thankyou Classic FM.
Published on 14 Feb. 2011 by Alan Harris

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Not a great wedding cd
Not a great wedding cd , with a dreadful collection of classical music . I wanted some light happy background music for a wedding reception and some of the stuff on this I've heard at funerals .
Published 1 month ago by Jacqueline Anderson


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful, brilliant, perfect., 4 Sept. 2013
By 
C. M. Jenkins (Wales) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Wedding Collection (Audio CD)
There are so many choices included in this collection you will have difficulty deciding. Brilliant, no other purchase was necessary.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars the wedding collection for playing at all occasions, 24 Nov. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Wedding Collection (Audio CD)
I still play it - even though the 2 family weddings I purchased it for have now taken place and I know it will be played again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars wedding, 6 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Wedding Collection (Audio CD)
Used this at our wedding and helped to choose the hymes we wanted, still play it in my card, the music it wonderful thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars IT DOES WHAT IT SAYS ON THE BOX., 15 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Wedding Collection (Audio CD)
A comprehensive collection of wedding music to help wedding preparers make their choice of music for the special day .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars So useful, 20 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Wedding Collection (Audio CD)
I was able to access all the tracks that I had previously selected by buying this cd. Very glad I bought it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Some lovely tracks on this album, but there are ..., 4 July 2014
By 
V. Taylor (Devon, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Wedding Collection (Audio CD)
Some lovely tracks on this album, but there are others that no way would you want them at your wedding.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent selection., 12 July 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Wedding Collection (Audio CD)
Found a track suitable for the wedding and the album is pleasant to listen to while I do my ironing!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 14 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Wedding Collection (Audio CD)
Yes I liked this one very much well worth the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, 12 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Wedding Collection (Audio CD)
Nice music but wonted something more modern
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 5 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Wedding Collection (Audio CD)
Beautiful & lots of choice
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

The Wedding Collection
The Wedding Collection by Various (Audio CD - 2011)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews