Customer Reviews


22 Reviews
5 star:
 (16)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wedding music - sorted
My sister's getting married in the summer and being the musical one in the family I was tasked with suggesting the music for the ceremony. I don't have a great knowledge of classical music, but all of the wedding 'hits' are on here, plus the guide in the booklet is an excellent way of choosing between the pieces. Job done - thankyou Classic FM.
Published on 14 Feb 2011 by Alan Harris

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars IT DOES WHAT IT SAYS ON THE BOX.
A comprehensive collection of wedding music to help wedding preparers make their choice of music for the special day .
Published 2 months ago by j. evans-jones


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wedding music - sorted, 14 Feb 2011
This review is from: The Wedding Collection (Audio CD)
My sister's getting married in the summer and being the musical one in the family I was tasked with suggesting the music for the ceremony. I don't have a great knowledge of classical music, but all of the wedding 'hits' are on here, plus the guide in the booklet is an excellent way of choosing between the pieces. Job done - thankyou Classic FM.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars wedding planning essential!, 11 Feb 2011
This review is from: The Wedding Collection (Audio CD)
i'm so glad to have bought this CD! i'm getting married in the spring and i've been deliberating over what music to play during the service. this has made my life so much easier! i've now decided what i'm walking down the aisle to (Arrival of the Queen Sheba if you're interested!) i highly recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The Wedding Collection - a great help and a very good listen, 1 Mar 2011
This review is from: The Wedding Collection (Audio CD)
I have been trying to decide on the song in which I will walk down the isle to for so long now. After purchasing this CD and using the really handy guide book inside I have now come to a decision. Brilliant buy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars One of the best wedding albums, 16 Dec 2012
By 
A. Owen "anthonymowen" (Orpington, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Wedding Collection (Audio CD)
This double album contains one CD of music for religious ceremonies and one CD for non religious ceremonies. If you are arranging a wedding and would like classical recordings for entry and exit of the bride and signing the register take a listen and you shouldn't have much difficulty in selecting pieces of music that are right for you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars The Wedding Collection, 18 Mar 2011
This review is from: The Wedding Collection (Audio CD)
A delightful CD with a vast range of classical and light classical music to inspire a wedding or any special occasion.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars the wedding collection, 4 April 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Wedding Collection (Audio CD)
Lovely music - very helpful in deciding the music for my daughter's wedding -----

Pity the box was broken on arrival
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wedding music, 10 Mar 2011
By 
M. Pitson (Tonbridge, Kent, ENGLAND) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: The Wedding Collection (Audio CD)
Wedding music is a selection from which you are be able to have the music you want for the appropriate part of the ceremony.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A Good Selection, 3 Jan 2013
By 
J. Nicholson (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Wedding Collection (Audio CD)
2 CD's containing a good selection of music with a wedding theme. They probably contain all the music you're likely to need.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just what we needed, 30 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Wedding Collection (Audio CD)
Great Wedding CD we found all the music we needed for our Civil Ceremony Wedding. Very highly recommended excellent buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great selection of songs, 10 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Wedding Collection (Audio CD)
Found a great number of song choices on the two disks, brilliant for wedding planning, easy to listen to if you like classical music.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xaaff9d5c)

This product

The Wedding Collection
The Wedding Collection by Various (Audio CD - 2011)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews