Customer Reviews


22 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (11)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars You get what you pay for!
It baffles me why, when people know this album is an album of cover versions, they mark it down for being ... well ... cover versions!
The songs are well executed, enjoyable easy listening, even if not performed by the original artists. Songs from the more distinctive artists (Tina Turner for example) are sung by people who sound little like them, which is a little...
Published 20 months ago by jezzadarlo

versus
9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars why
this is a total waste of time downloading it . vert poor recording i wish i had not bought it rubbish
Published on 10 April 2012 by Mr. D. Veck


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars why, 10 April 2012
By 
Mr. D. Veck "sparky" (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 101 Love Songs (MP3 Download)
this is a total waste of time downloading it . vert poor recording i wish i had not bought it rubbish
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars 101 Love Songs downloaded, 24 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 101 Love Songs (MP3 Download)
This album is not by the original artist and if downloading save it first as I ran out of time and only got 33 songs!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Karaoke rubbish, 6 April 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 101 Love Songs (MP3 Download)
I didn't realise that the songs were cover versions and not very good ones at that. I have deleted the download as it made me cringe.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Rubbish, 22 Aug 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 101 Love Songs (MP3 Download)
Total rubbish singers are the Pitts do not buy waste of money the worse singers ever .my grandchildren old have sung better
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Rubbish, 2 July 2012
This review is from: 101 Love Songs (MP3 Download)
Truly awful. Not original artists. Sounds like the worst karaoke u can imagine. Save your money and put it towards anything else.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not original, 20 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 101 Love Songs (MP3 Download)
If you like your music to be by the original artists then this is NOT for you. Some are good, but most are average at best.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Don't buy this, 12 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 101 Love Songs (MP3 Download)
This is worse than awful. It is not be recognised artists, and in many cases, the singers aren't even in tune. It was painful to even listen to. I started to laugh at first, but it stopped being funny pretty quickly. Don't but this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, 15 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 101 Love Songs (MP3 Download)
Not bad
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Quality is poor. Steer clear, 7 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 101 Love Songs (MP3 Download)
Can't get this to fully download on to my android phone. Quality is poor. Steer clear!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars good value for money, 19 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 101 Love Songs (MP3 Download)
Brilliant all well known songs extremely good value only one song I am not keen on is the 'wonderful world' would have preferred the singer not trying to mimic Louise Armstrong
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

101 Love Songs
101 Love Songs by Various artists
Buy MP3 Album4.89
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews