Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars42
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
39
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£8.50+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 June 2013
Any girl who is a fan of a mushy, lovely rom com, then this is the box set for you! With the all time feminine classics Bridget Jones and Notting Hill, you can't go wrong on a chillaxed Sunday night!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2014
If you'd like some light-hearted romantic comedies, where the outcome is almost inevitable then these are well worth the price. Great 'staying in' feet up in front of the TV with my other half for a relaxing evening with a glass of wine. OK a couple might be a bit 'soppy' but who cares - we just want something to unwind and relax from a hectic lifestyle. We'd watched all of them before (Notting Hill twice) but it didn't spoil our enjoyment.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2013
Perfect gift for mums, four hilarious rom coms, featuring both Bridget jones films. Ideal present for a girls night in when you need a good giggle
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2013
del on time, very good value, will keep me occupied now on nights off, when tv is rubbish, great service
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2016
Absolutely perfect for a girly evening, 4 great films all boxed together for your viewing pleasure, a simple must have for any one loving these types of films, I would recommend to any one, a great collection you will not be dissapointed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2014
really prefer male type sci-fi or thriller films but
just could not resist this set as the Bridget Jones
films are so easy to watch time and again
and had not seen the others
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2014
Collection of favourite girly DVD's all in one box for an incredible price. Arrived quickly even though it was Christmas and my daughter was very pleased with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2014
All DVDs work superbly and have loads of bonus features :) arrived promptly in secure packaging with free vouchers for a photobook :) all round amazing product!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2014
Great boxset. Three of the DVDs are packed with lots of extra content (behind the scenes, audio commentary, etc.) It feels like excellent value for money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2014
love all these films, even better that they are all in one box! great for girly nights in or just watching by yourself! would surely recommend :-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)