Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars118
4.1 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 June 2013
I would recommend this product to anyone.
I chose to rate it full because it is really good for people to play on.
It is so good i play on it so much.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2013
Being able to change the degree of difficulty makes this game suitable for everyone, whether you are a beginner or expert
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2013
Love playing this game as great for all ages and you have to use your brain witch in turn keeps the brain young all good
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2013
This is really good game on kindle fire and always . Loved playing draughts wen I was a child and it doesn't disappoint
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2013
Checkers is a good game I`'ve become good at the game it's brilliant I`d seriously rate it on a scale of 1to 10 at 10
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2013
I enjoy playing it because it I very simple, addictive and fun at the same time... great game. I loved playing it.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2013
This is a great wee game...easy to use but I'm rubbish and can only win when it's on easy...it frustrates me!!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2013
short and sweet this is a deadly app and easy to use well wort downloading plenty of fun to be had and if FREE
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2013
The checkers free is a brilliant game to play for kids and adults. I like checkers is great to play for fun.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2013
As with the game of old its always enjoyable to play checkers. Even better to try and beat the computer!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)