Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars13
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
12
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 July 2013
I am going through the whole series and this book is another great story to enjoy, once started I don't like to leave it, hope we have several more books to enjoy.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2013
A well-structured tale of credible characters working as a honed team facing modern threats in an authentic setting - gripping detail through to the final page.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2014
Yet again M.H.Sargent writes another gripping suspense story. Nail biting at times but full of gentle moments showing care and consideration to the characters.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2013
excellent story very true to life, kept you guessing until the end.
would definately recommend to friends as well as reading the other books in the series
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2013
Have really enjoyed this author. Have read all the books so far please write some more !!!

Will recommend to my husband and he is an avid reader.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2014
Brilliant, have enjoyed all the MP-5 books, good storylines, kept me interested to the end and beyond, making me want to purchase the next. Would recommend.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2013
I loved this book just as much as I did the first three. Different from the normal spy and espionage stories I love and was hooked immediately.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2013
A scarily accurate novel, makes the whole book come to life when the facts underpinning the story are well researched, good work!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2013
Am making my way through the set. This book was as good as the previous ones. Thoroughly enjoying reading them.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2014
A good yarn - can't image how lovely McKay is in a nun's outfit, and the story line was believable too.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse