Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars perfect for the job
Sturdy and very easy to use.good value for the money paid. Very pleased with this item and would buy again
Published 5 months ago by HHNI

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Incorrect item returned
not what I ordered. The design is poor. It was returned as were the previous three like it .The one I wanted is still in production but out of stock
Published 5 months ago by Robert Large


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars perfect for the job, 19 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Medisure Weekly Tower 7 Days (Personal Care)
Sturdy and very easy to use.good value for the money paid. Very pleased with this item and would buy again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Incorrect item returned, 7 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Medisure Weekly Tower 7 Days (Personal Care)
not what I ordered. The design is poor. It was returned as were the previous three like it .The one I wanted is still in production but out of stock
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Rubbish product, 7 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Medisure Weekly Tower 7 Days (Personal Care)
The first one came with one of the lids not closing properly, meaning that the tablets could fall out. It was replaced, but the second one is the same! Poor quality control, as likely they're all like this. Also don't expect the product that you receive to match the photo on the site, as it doesn't look anything like it; doesn't have morning, afternoon etc labels, rather 1,2,3 and 4. I'm sending both of the faulty ones back and asking for a refund.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Does what it says on the tin!!, 16 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Medisure Weekly Tower 7 Days (Personal Care)
Item arrive quickly but was not the same as in the picture.
I purchased this for my 90yr old father.
The numbers on the lids are not as easy to read.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Medisure Weekly Tower 7 Days, 13 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Medisure Weekly Tower 7 Days (Personal Care)
Compact,handy and ideal for the traveler. This tower ensures correct medication is administered 24/7. It is easy to fill and easy to use. Great purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 11 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Medisure Weekly Tower 7 Days (Personal Care)
must have for easy management of tablets fits quite a lot in each container.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good design but quality of finish not so good, 18 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Medisure Weekly Tower 7 Days (Personal Care)
On the way it was designed and the way it was described, the Medisure Weekly Tower 7 Days was ideal for what I wanted.
The only small problem I have found is that a couple of lids do not click securely into place and can create a hazard if tablets fell out.One lid does not click in at all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Medisure Weekly Tower 7 Days
6.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews