Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great!
Wicked little app! Works perfectly and the built in mic for the kindle isn't too bad for demo recording in any case. Not sure why the other guy couldn't install it. Works fine for me on my KFHD8.9

Great app, easy to use and does exactly what it says on the tin, not sure how to access the other interfaces it shows above though :(.

Other than that very...
Published 18 months ago by Matthew

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Crackles and pops
Play back of recordings have static noises e.g. crackles and occasional pop noises.
Couldn't say if it is due to the software or he phone - phone is a new galaxy S4
Published 6 months ago by KenR


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great!, 23 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: J4T Multitrack Recorder (App)
Wicked little app! Works perfectly and the built in mic for the kindle isn't too bad for demo recording in any case. Not sure why the other guy couldn't install it. Works fine for me on my KFHD8.9

Great app, easy to use and does exactly what it says on the tin, not sure how to access the other interfaces it shows above though :(.

Other than that very good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great fun!, 25 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: J4T Multitrack Recorder (App)
This is a great app. Pretty easy to use and actually records a good quality sound even without plugging in a decent Mic. The sound fx you can add are simple but effective. I managed to record a vocal and made it sound like a dirty distorted guitar! A brilliant little app for a small price. Well worth it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars wow a four track recorder for a couple of quid!, 27 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: J4T Multitrack Recorder (App)
I have always been impressed with the quality of the recordings when using the kindle or my other tablet, but having the ability to overlay different instruments and voices puts it in a different league. It has all the features of a boss recorder i bought for £300 a few years ago and more .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Crackles and pops, 24 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: J4T Multitrack Recorder (App)
Play back of recordings have static noises e.g. crackles and occasional pop noises.
Couldn't say if it is due to the software or he phone - phone is a new galaxy S4
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not brilliant, 22 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: J4T Multitrack Recorder (App)
Very slow and often freezes. Using it on a brand new Samsung Galaxy Note Pro 12.2. Probably worth a couple of quid just for a try, but seriously underwhelming.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


27 of 33 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars no use for Kindle Fire HD, 17 Nov 2012
By 
Mr. N. W. Boothman "Nogzamjules" (Edinburgh, Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: J4T Multitrack Recorder (App)
Corrupts and will not install on KFHD. Now waiting to see if I've bee charged or not...

Pity, as I would like a proper multitrack app for the Kindle. Nowt else is there?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Save not working?, 7 Dec 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: J4T Multitrack Recorder (App)
It's a really convenient recording tool but for some reason when I save a file and return to it, nothing has been saved. I've got into the habit of saving an mp3 but it would be good to be able to work on a project over a couple of days.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great value app that works well., 24 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: J4T Multitrack Recorder (App)
Amazing app that does a great job for the price. Has everything you need to record numerous tracks. Only downside is that it doesn't monitor input when recording - no big deal but would be even better if it did. Worth the money though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Just downloaded this & the popping is too much to ..., 16 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: J4T Multitrack Recorder (App)
Just downloaded this & the popping is too much to be able to hear what I've recorded properly. I'm aware that it wasn't very much money but expected to be able to hear the basic recording :-( how do I get my money back?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Ok but not grest, 22 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: J4T Multitrack Recorder (App)
For the price you pay, it's very basic. The touch screen is not very responsive, instructions very poor and sound quality very poor.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

J4T Multitrack Recorder
£2.44
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews