Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars104
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 August 2012
This item was delivered promptly and was just what I wanted. It is rigid enough to be robust and withstand prolonged use, yet is sufficiently flexible to be easily attached to a slightly uneven garden fence.
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2012
Big enough to be seen from the road but not so large you can see it in space. Just the right size for a domestic property.
Attached easily to our wooden garage door with the help of four small nails.
Delivery was prompt.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2013
Nice size not too big for a small utility room window. Easy to apply and would recommend this to anyone
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2013
I would recommend these stickers to my friends, they are the perfect size and of good quality,and easy to work with.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2013
They look at the neatly presented and extremely visible sign and think "do they, or don't they?" And that moment if doubt may be enough for them to move onto the next property that in turn poses an easier target
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2012
just as stated in add, good efficient service posted in good time with accurate updated when posted could not ask for more
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2014
Brilliant, well made, right size, high visibility, order came well within timescale, good packaging etc. would recommend this product and I will definitely use this company again.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2015
took a while to arrive which was annoying - I assume down to delivery issues over Christmas given few others seem to have had to wait too long for delivery but now it's here am largely happy with it. As per other comments a good size and inexpensive. It is clearly printed material fixed to a hard backing - had hoped it would be solid plastic to fix directly to wooden gates and not sure how well it would fare over time and or a harsh winter or two but it is cheap as chips and was sent a total of four signs, would rather have the quality up front pay a bit more and not have to reorder or re fit...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2014
Having experienced an attempted burglary by three males, was very concerning. I have now CCTV in operation but I was told by police that I needed a sign to display, because of the data protection act . Then, I came across this sign and Iam pleased with it. It is a good size and it feels a quality product.perfect colour. I have placed it by the front door and it is visable. This sign has help alot in making me feel more secure in my own home, I would buy again and certainly would reccomend it to others. Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2014
Brilliant better than I thought it would be will buy more
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)