Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great quality and price
bought this great jacket for work community nursing,well pleased with the fit and quality,perfect for rainy days without being too hot,just wish the NHS would provide these,side pockets are great with adjustable cuffs and not forgetting the tuck away hood,just perfect for my outdoor work.
Published 8 months ago by Mrs. G. J. Padgett

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Jacket
I usually say you get what you pay for! However in this case I don't think you do! The jacket wasn't cheap and personally I do not think it is worth the money!
Published 9 months ago by Toffee


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great quality and price, 12 April 2014
By 
Mrs. G. J. Padgett "glynis" (west yorkshire) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
bought this great jacket for work community nursing,well pleased with the fit and quality,perfect for rainy days without being too hot,just wish the NHS would provide these,side pockets are great with adjustable cuffs and not forgetting the tuck away hood,just perfect for my outdoor work.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Sizing!, 31 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The jacket was just what I wanted but the sizing guide is wrong. I am a standard size 14 although many of my tops and jackets are a size 12. The medium size fitted a friend who is size 8/10. It was returned for a larger size.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Thanks, 22 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The jacket is stylish and comfortable. Fits perfectly. The hood in the collar only slight bad point as makes the collar stick out,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Loved my Helly Hansen Jacket, 28 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The jacket is great, it’s the second time I have bought something from Helly Hansen and I’m not disappointed! Very good quality and classic design. I’ve ordered a medium size and it fits perfectly (I’m 1,66m tall/62kg), not too loose but I could probably wear over a fleece jumper in colder days.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent, 15 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I made the mistake by buying small, but even so the coat is wind proof, and classic, I would recommend it definately
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great jacket, 10 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
this is a good quality product, would recomend this to anyone. does exactly what the description says and it is windproof.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Jacket, 20 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I usually say you get what you pay for! However in this case I don't think you do! The jacket wasn't cheap and personally I do not think it is worth the money!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars This is a good quality jacket, 23 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a good quality jacket. However is extremely small fitting. I selected x large thinking it would be roomy enough for fleeces etc.
Using the size guide still didn't help choose the correct size. The model gives the impression of a roomy jacket but it is very tight fitting.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 1 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fits perfect!! I'm a 14/16 and xxl fitted perfect
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Helly Hansen Ladies Aden Jacket, Black, X Large, 5 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Just received, seems very well made, I would usually wear size 14, this would be 14-16, nice and roomy for me, perfect for wearing warm clothes under in the winter, hope to get a good few years wear out of this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Helly Hansen Women's Aden Jacket
£37.50 - £108.67
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews