Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars34
4.7 out of 5 stars
Price:£5.49+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 July 2011
turned up with in the delivery time stated! product bigger than expected! used as a topper on my daughter birthday cake! fantastic!! very happy!!
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2012
I also brought Maximus Flynn & Pascal to go with Rapunzel they are first being used as cake toppers then as toys for my Tangled mad daughter great little figurines reccomend to any one who likes the film good keepsakes.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2012
Bought as a cake decoration for a 4th birthday. The cake was a huge success & much admired, but Rapunzel was the real star. 6 months on both my girls (aged 4.5 and 2) still carry her around, play with her, chat to her, take her to the park, build her towers out of lego, sing her songs, etc. So on their behalf I rate Rapunzel a clear 5.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2012
this was just the right measurements for a project I needed doing,which already described in the details before I purchased it. The figure was likeness of the character from the cartoon and I loved the expression on her face. It was also sturdy enough to stand and not topple. Very good value for money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2012
Perfect item was really pleased with it. It was bigger than I had initially thought which was a bonus. It arrived in plenty of time as I was using it to put on my daughters cake. My 4year old was delighted with it and it makes a great little toy for her to play with.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2013
I purchased this as a cake topper for my daughter's 6th birthday and it was perfect, it was bigger than I expected which was a nice surprise and great for the job that it was intended for.
Great keepsake from a fantastic day :-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2013
My little girl loves playing with this. And it looked great ontop of herbirthday cake. However her fave looks nothing like rapunzels. Item arrived quickly. Would defo order character figures from here again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2013
I bought this to put on my Granddaughters birthday cake and it was great, a perfect size and it stood up on it's own. It arrived quickly and i would recommend this item and the seller.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2013
I made a tower cake for Grandaughters birthday and this figurine finished the top off perfectly. I would use this method to purchase further figurines for future cakes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2014
Wanted this as a cake topper initially - which was double the price at my local cake supply shop! Delighted with the item & daughter is delighted with her new toy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)