Customer Reviews


15 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Rapunzel doll
turned up with in the delivery time stated! product bigger than expected! used as a topper on my daughter birthday cake! fantastic!! very happy!!
Published on 15 July 2011 by jo 145

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Ugly!
I actually bought this toy to put on top of my daughters birthday cake. Unfortunately it didn't arrived in time but when it did, my daughter was disappointed because to be honest its face is ugly! As a genuine Disney toy the quality is not particularly good either, it wobbles when standing. Its ok if you want maybe a cake decoration but as a toy its not very good.
Published on 12 Aug 2012 by Peachmo


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Rapunzel doll, 15 July 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Bullyland Rapunzel Figurine with Comb (Toy)
turned up with in the delivery time stated! product bigger than expected! used as a topper on my daughter birthday cake! fantastic!! very happy!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 18 April 2012
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bullyland Rapunzel Figurine with Comb (Toy)
I also brought Maximus Flynn & Pascal to go with Rapunzel they are first being used as cake toppers then as toys for my Tangled mad daughter great little figurines reccomend to any one who likes the film good keepsakes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely, quality figurine, 19 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bullyland Rapunzel Figurine with Comb (Toy)
Lovely finish, very detailed and well painted figurine. It also stood very well. It looked stunning on the cake I made.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars rapunzel, 9 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bullyland Rapunzel Figurine with Comb (Toy)
I bought this to put on my Granddaughters birthday cake and it was great, a perfect size and it stood up on it's own. It arrived quickly and i would recommend this item and the seller.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Grandaughter thinks she is Rapunsel expected at three, 18 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bullyland Rapunzel Figurine with Comb (Toy)
I made a tower cake for Grandaughters birthday and this figurine finished the top off perfectly. I would use this method to purchase further figurines for future cakes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars great cake topper, 7 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bullyland Rapunzel Figurine with Comb (Toy)
My little girl loves playing with this. And it looked great ontop of herbirthday cake. However her fave looks nothing like rapunzels. Item arrived quickly. Would defo order character figures from here again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great cake decoration, 2 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bullyland Rapunzel Figurine with Comb (Toy)
Originally this was bought to go on birthday cake and looked great, and now played with on a regular basis
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars GREAT, 1 April 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bullyland Rapunzel Figurine with Comb (Toy)
To be precise, my grandaughter loved it! Figure goes everywhere with her. It's very robust (unlike some figures) and therefore it is ideal for little ones.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect as a keepsake cake topper., 24 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bullyland Rapunzel Figurine with Comb (Toy)
I purchased this as a cake topper for my daughter's 6th birthday and it was perfect, it was bigger than I expected which was a nice surprise and great for the job that it was intended for.
Great keepsake from a fantastic day :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars beautiful, 9 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bullyland Rapunzel Figurine with Comb (Toy)
The figure is beautiful i purchased it for a cake i have now used it looked lovely and something for the little girl to keep.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Bullyland Rapunzel Figurine with Comb
£5.49
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews