Customer Reviews


49 Reviews
5 star:
 (33)
4 star:
 (13)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very novel gift idea
I bought these for my partners christmas who is into his music and he really liked them.
They are a conversation piece as well as looking cool on my coffee table.
The bonus is they actually arrived for Christmas as promised! Well done :)
Published on 19 Jan 2011 by BREE

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
difficult to clean.
Published 5 days ago by matthews


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very novel gift idea, 19 Jan 2011
This review is from: Pack of 4 Vinyl Record Coasters by Gama Go (Kitchen & Home)
I bought these for my partners christmas who is into his music and he really liked them.
They are a conversation piece as well as looking cool on my coffee table.
The bonus is they actually arrived for Christmas as promised! Well done :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fab, 7 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pack of 4 Vinyl Record Coasters by Gama Go (Kitchen & Home)
Brilliant! If your a music fan these look great on the coffee table and create so many admiring comments! Plus of course they save hot drink marks! Well worth the money!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great buy!, 18 Jun 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pack of 4 Vinyl Record Coasters by Gama Go (Kitchen & Home)
These items arrived promptly and were exactly as described. I needed coasters that would not slip on glass tables Record Coasters Vinyls do the job perfectly and are non slip. Absolutely love them:)))
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Fun but hard to clean, 6 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pack of 4 Vinyl Record Coasters by Gama Go (Kitchen & Home)
These mats are great as spares to put out at parties and are easy to tuck away as they're so thin. The only drawback is that the little grooves on top make cleaning really tricky. Dust and crumbs seem to permanently attach themselves to these mats, and no amount of wiping seems to work!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Expensive but fun, 9 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pack of 4 Vinyl Record Coasters by Gama Go (Kitchen & Home)
Bought for a DJ relative - great fun, good quailty - he loved the gift, but very expensive for four flat plastic discs!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Coasters, 3 Mar 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pack of 4 Vinyl Record Coasters by Gama Go (Kitchen & Home)
Great item, just as described prompt service, they were just perfect for our meeting room as we sell records they look just the part.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great addition to my coffee table, 24 April 2012
This review is from: Pack of 4 Vinyl Record Coasters by Gama Go (Kitchen & Home)
I have just started redecorating my living-room and I already put some vintage records on the walls for a bit of nostalgia feel, and this set of coasters was exactly what I needed to add another touch of the past to the room.

The material is very resistant to heat (I've tried them out with some hot coffee mugs and teas) and they also can be cleaned very easily. So far not a scratch or mark on them.

The delivery was very speedy and the 4 coasters look just like in the picture.
Very happy with the acquisition!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Funky coasters, 9 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pack of 4 Vinyl Record Coasters by Gama Go (Kitchen & Home)
Very pleased with these coasters. Condition and quality is excellent, delivery was excellent. My son had just finished decorating his 'music' room and was looking for some coasters to fit in with the theme. I found these and thought they were very funky and perfect for his room. I would recommend these strongly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 9 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pack of 4 Vinyl Record Coasters by Gama Go (Kitchen & Home)
I bought these fir my 60th birthday party, they are excellent, arrived on time, very happy with this purchase, 6 in a pack would have been ideal though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 6 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pack of 4 Vinyl Record Coasters by Gama Go (Kitchen & Home)
It was for a present, and they are amazing. They don't have stickers so it's safe to wash them and do whatever you want with them. Is the perfect present for a vinyl lover.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews