Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Tennis!!
Bought in the sale for my son. He ain't had it off all summer paying tennis.
The price I paid...wow!
Washed loads and is a bargain at 7 quid for both!!!
Thanks!
Published 11 months ago by Bowers

versus
18 of 21 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars adidas boys training set
The sizing on this item was very large for a 28" I was intending to buy this set for my son who is a 28" chest but when it arrived it was height 164cm and big enough to fit my elder son who is 170cm and I normally buy mens medium clothes for thankfully he was extremely happy with the purchase even if the shorts were a little tight for him. but my younger son was very...
Published on 28 April 2011 by sandykay


Most Helpful First | Newest First

18 of 21 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars adidas boys training set, 28 April 2011
The sizing on this item was very large for a 28" I was intending to buy this set for my son who is a 28" chest but when it arrived it was height 164cm and big enough to fit my elder son who is 170cm and I normally buy mens medium clothes for thankfully he was extremely happy with the purchase even if the shorts were a little tight for him. but my younger son was very disappointed as I had also ordered 3 other T.shirts for my eldest son at the same time in mens medium that are the same fit as this boys tshirt. It would be less confusing if on the sizing they could give the height or age for the childrens clothes
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Oversized, 14 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have to agree to another comment on this item - sizes are huge. Intended to fit a 10 y.o. boy and bought size 152 - pretty acceptable offer and easy choice since I had bought other sets like this and fitted well. Surprisingly got a huge shirt, labelled 152 alright but even I can fit in there (man size L, 182) - but obviously can't use it. size 152 perfectly fits boys from 12-16 y.o. (as long as they are not oversized or too tall).
BTW - it's a simple cotton shirt and not any breathable fancy sportswear.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Tennis!!, 26 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought in the sale for my son. He ain't had it off all summer paying tennis.
The price I paid...wow!
Washed loads and is a bargain at 7 quid for both!!!
Thanks!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for sports, 29 Mar 2011
I bought this for my 7 year old son. He loves it (it is Adidas and it is blue...). It is also very comfortable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Adidas, 25 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It was great for what I paid for it it was a little big for my child so gave it to family but wasn't to bad coz it was so cheap really happy with my purchase thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality, 6 Mar 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great price and quality. Wish the sizes had ages on as the 26 was a bit big for a boy who normally wears age 7 to 8, more like an age 9 size.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars set adidas, 3 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
it`s veru funny set.100% cotton, i`like it because it`s high quality and my son is happy to wear it.the price is good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great buy, 17 Jan 2012
Happy all round with this purchase. Good value for money and good quality. Fast delivery in time for Christmas. All in all a great buy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews