Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely Jacket
I am glad that i read the other reviews and bought a larger size as my usual size would not have fitted me. The Jacket looks really nice on and it feels lovely, i love that it has an inside pocket as i dont always carry a handbag out with me..I am sure that i will have many happy years of wear from this lovely leather jacket..
Published 10 months ago by Jo Allen

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars This was a lovely leather Jacket.
Lovely leather jacket but the sizeing was terrable so never orderred another one as was unsure which size to order, and like most people did not fancy the prospect of having to keep sending it back.
Published 13 months ago by Mrs Sheila Harrington-Shaw


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely Jacket, 2 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I am glad that i read the other reviews and bought a larger size as my usual size would not have fitted me. The Jacket looks really nice on and it feels lovely, i love that it has an inside pocket as i dont always carry a handbag out with me..I am sure that i will have many happy years of wear from this lovely leather jacket..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gorgeous!, 6 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Womens Black Hooded leather bomber jacket with fur collar # M1 (Apparel)
An absolute gem of a leather jacket!
Fantastic quality. Looks so expensive. Can"t wait for the colder weather!
Do order a larger size though as I did as recommended by many of the reviews.
You won"t be disappointed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars This was a lovely leather Jacket., 20 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Womens Black Hooded leather bomber jacket with fur collar # M1 (Apparel)
Lovely leather jacket but the sizeing was terrable so never orderred another one as was unsure which size to order, and like most people did not fancy the prospect of having to keep sending it back.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic buy and bargain, 11 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this for my daughter who absolutely loves it! I can't get it off her back lol. I can't believe what a bargain it is and would definately recommend it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars M1 Bomber jacket, 8 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought for eldest daughter who has barely taken it off, lovely quality leather and seems very well made. I now have to order one for the younger of the two!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great jacket, 8 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Womens Black Hooded leather bomber jacket with fur collar # M1 (Apparel)
this is a lovely jacket and looks much more expensive than it is, a very good fit, good quality and i am thrilled to bits with it, thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Leather and I love it, 15 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Womens Black Hooded leather bomber jacket with fur collar # M1 (Apparel)
This is one of the best buys I've ever made, real leather jacket looks good its comfy but I would recommend getting the next size up if you wish to wear layers underneath. Super quick delivery arrived in 2 days and I received a text message to tell me exactly when it was going to arrive.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Delighted., 12 April 2012
By 
Ruthie (Gtr Manchester) - See all my reviews
This is a beautiful leather jacket and exactly what I was looking for. I ordered a size up than my usual and I've plenty of room now for a jumper underneath. It's lovely soft leather, the hood is just right and it has two internal pockets. Delighted!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 5 + stars !!!!!!!!!!!!!!, 23 April 2012
By 
jody (caerphilly) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
If I could rate then any more then I would, I am so happy with my new jacket the quality is like nothing I've ever seen before , the whole thing is just perfect, its stylish its warm and it is real leather and exellent quality leather I must say, my friend thought I payed around 300 for it and was gobsmacked wen I told him the price, I'm not one for just saying things I always say wat I mean and if you're looking at maybe buying this then I wil promise you that you won't be dissapointed not one bit, thankyou so much for the quick delivery and as a bonus it came verry well packed and protected, this also comes with a little booklet explaining all about the quality and how to look after it, the end result is that I am a verry happy girl :) :) :) xxx
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Quality item, 6 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Womens Black Hooded leather bomber jacket with fur collar # M1 (Apparel)
I bought this for my good lady for her birthday as she has long wanted a nice leather jacket. Following previous reviews I ordered a size larger and it fits perfectly. The price was very good for such a good quality item but you do need to buy a size larger than normal. All round a very good buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews