Customer Reviews


272 Reviews
5 star:
 (148)
4 star:
 (63)
3 star:
 (34)
2 star:
 (13)
1 star:
 (14)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


15 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good product
Helps eliminate smudging and smearing across the screen and for me to type more efficiently on the touchscreen. Just what I needed.
Published 8 months ago by Mrs. C. Bambra

versus
18 of 20 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Stylus for kindle fire
In my opinion a complete waste of money
my stylus the rubber tip became detached and can not be re-fitted due to the design of the pen, it is machine press assembled so cannot be dismantled to make a repair
Published 18 months ago by Brett


‹ Previous | 121 22 2328 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3.0 out of 5 stars Stylus, 20 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: AmazonBasics Stylus for Touchscreen Devices (Personal Computers)
Came quite quickly and well packaged. It does what its supposed to do so nothing more to add really. Will have to wait to see how long it lasts before making and informed review.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Tablet Stylus, 19 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: AmazonBasics Stylus for Touchscreen Devices (Personal Computers)
This purchase was made to replace the smaller model, supplied by Amazon from a different manufacturer.
I found that the smaller version was just a bit too small for my hands (only 2.75") when fully extended, against
the 4.5" length of this item. Item works well and keeps greasy finger prints off the tablet screen. Highly recommendable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The Write Stuff, 17 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: AmazonBasics Stylus for Touchscreen Devices (Personal Computers)
Fantastic tool for writing on my Kindle HD, a must and well made. It beats using fingers on the touch screen by miles, it's so speedy with the bonus of keeping the screen clean and it felt so natural to use it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars nice, 15 Feb 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: AmazonBasics Stylus for Touchscreen Devices (Personal Computers)
this works well and is great for my phone and kindle. used to hit wrong stuff on my phone all the time and i used to get hacked off all the time with wrong keys this has helped so much its silly can text-ed fast so great only thing was it took 6 days after delivery date for it to get to me.. but all happy now
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars stylus, 14 Feb 2013
This review is from: AmazonBasics Stylus for Touchscreen Devices (Personal Computers)
Very good little tool to use and it keep my kindle free of scratches.
Could not do without it now....
Thanks!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars STYLUS PEN, 14 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: AmazonBasics Stylus for Touchscreen Devices (Personal Computers)
Stylus for Kindle Fire .GREAT PRODUCT I HAVE BIG FINGERS MUCH BETTER TO USE ON KEY BOARD.AND WHEN PLAYING GAMES
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Saves finger, 12 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: AmazonBasics Stylus for Touchscreen Devices (Personal Computers)
Love this as it saves the finger tips the soft tip is practical and does not harm the surface ot the glass.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars works fine but did'work on other simlar products very easy to lose, 12 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: AmazonBasics Stylus for Touchscreen Devices (Personal Computers)
Easy to use but easy to lose.if you could attach to kindle would be improvement dos'nt work on similar products i/e mobile phones
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars I-Pads / Mobile Phones & Kindles., 11 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: AmazonBasics Stylus for Touchscreen Devices (Personal Computers)
This "Stylus" is a very useful tool to carry with you along side your Mobile Phone / Pads & Kindle. This Stylus also insures you can hit the right spot every time.If you have larger than normal fingers hitting the panels, this Stylus solves any problems.Buy one today to find out, its true.!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great, 9 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: AmazonBasics Stylus for Touchscreen Devices (Personal Computers)
Helps keep the s screen less scratched and less easily broken by the children. W would like a way to attach to the kindle e and use it there too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 121 22 2328 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

AmazonBasics Stylus for Touchscreen Devices
9.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews