Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


121 of 122 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good product
Helps eliminate smudging and smearing across the screen and for me to type more efficiently on the touchscreen. Just what I needed.
Published 19 months ago by CathieB

versus
25 of 25 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars One Star
didnt last very long before it stopped doing its job and i returned to my trusted fingers
Published 10 months ago by T. Pickett


‹ Previous | 1 248 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

121 of 122 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good product, 13 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: AmazonBasics Stylus for Touchscreen Devices (Personal Computers)
Helps eliminate smudging and smearing across the screen and for me to type more efficiently on the touchscreen. Just what I needed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


35 of 35 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Stylus for Kindle Fire HD, 24 Jan. 2013
By 
Mr. Mgd Thomson "gadget geek" (Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: AmazonBasics Stylus for Touchscreen Devices (Personal Computers)
Wouldn't be without it. Helps keep the screen clean and tidy and is kind to the screen. Recommend it greatly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


166 of 170 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Basic stylus for Kindle Fire HD, 21 Mar. 2013
By 
H. Harrison "night owl" (York England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: AmazonBasics Stylus for Touchscreen Devices (Personal Computers)
I would recommend this to everyone who has a Kindle Fire . I use it every day.It's called " basic" but is more than adequate for its purpose, especially for those of us with "chunky" fingers. Why pay more when you can get the same sort of thing cheaper? I wouldn't be without mine.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


82 of 84 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars worth paying the extra, 18 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: AmazonBasics Stylus for Touchscreen Devices (Personal Computers)
This item is much better than the cheaper one's, I purchased 2 other stylus much cheaper but they were rubbish as they say you get what you pay for.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


52 of 53 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Amazon Stylus, 12 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: AmazonBasics Stylus for Touchscreen Devices (Personal Computers)
Unfortunately unable to attach stylus to Kindle so am continually misplacing it. Pleasant to the touch, when I can find it. Think at that price it could be better designed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


99 of 102 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars works well, 29 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: AmazonBasics Stylus for Touchscreen Devices (Personal Computers)
Works well and feels a bit like a large felt tip writing on glass. Use it with Autodesk sketch app or similar for its true value of how it works better than using fingers. The tip is soft but that helps prevent markingon tablet glass. Quite light to hold, I would have preferred more weight in the barrel.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


25 of 25 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars One Star, 23 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: AmazonBasics Stylus for Touchscreen Devices (Personal Computers)
didnt last very long before it stopped doing its job and i returned to my trusted fingers
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


23 of 23 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Rubber tip perishes easily. Not, 14 Nov. 2014
By 
Nick V (Fareham UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: AmazonBasics Stylus for Touchscreen Devices (Personal Computers)
Expensive and only lasts 5 minutes. Rubber tip perishes easily. Not recommended
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


57 of 59 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sylus writing facilitator for my disability, 11 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: AmazonBasics Stylus for Touchscreen Devices (Personal Computers)
This is a great procduct that enables me to point accurately on the screen to select my choices. Ican only move one hand at present and this easy to use sof and 'clean' pen is a real additon to my kindle fire. I recommended highly for anyone with mobility problems,or simply to maintain youkindle clean after using the typewriter or selecting from your Apps, books etc. Simply point, and all is done!
Tanzi Pro
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


52 of 54 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Lasted for about 5 minutes before the rubber tip split, 2 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: AmazonBasics Stylus for Touchscreen Devices (Personal Computers)
This is not worth the money, didn't last long, broke in minutes, the string doesn't give you enough room to move it around on the screen if attached.
Sorry, I love Amazon but this is a waste of money!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 248 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

AmazonBasics Stylus for Touchscreen Devices
£9.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews