Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars93
4.1 out of 5 stars
Price:£1.85+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 March 2014
...she was pleased with them when she received them, but I have not heard back from her or her mother since, so I hope they are ok.
I was a bit disappointed and surprised that the horses are actually "upside down" when the slides are in her hair....
Not possible to turn them around. :(
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2015
not great. One fell apart when I tried to put it in my daughters hair the other survived. However once in, the horses are upside down - what is the point!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2016
Really poor quality - the horse came off the first time my daughter wore them and was then a choking hazard, so they have gone straight in the bin.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2014
When delivered one of the horses had fallen off the slide so I would not advise buying this product as it felt to me like waste of money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2014
I am very pleased with the quality of the product and the very speedy delivery, my niece will love it as much as she loves her horse
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2016
Wouldn't buy again during first wear the ponies fell off. Cheap made waste of money very disappointed as are the children.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2015
ordered 2 for my granddaughters. Lovely clips but sadly one arrived broken, still waiting to hear back from the seller!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2014
Excellent product for horse crazy girls. Fab value for money, I am going to order more. Arrived very quickly no hassle.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2014
Arrived as stated in good condition. They are part of a birthday present and I was very happy with the product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 October 2015
Bought for my granddaughter to add to other horse gifts for xmas, she will love these def recommend thankyou.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)