Customer Reviews


50 Reviews
5 star:
 (27)
4 star:
 (12)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (6)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


61 of 61 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Spectacular
Cannot describe how happy I am with this camera! Absolutely amazing photo quality with the 16mp. Really is more than enough! Overall, a brilliant all round wee thing.
Loving the fact that I can carry it in my pocket!
Pretty good video capture too. A good zoom, the 5x is just perfect. The most interesting piece of this camera lies behind the lens and in the...
Published on 22 May 2011 by MrShaunyboyy

versus
30 of 34 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars NB...Do NOT buy this camera for taking movies !
It is important to point out that this is primarily a camera and it should be purchased for that alone. As a camera it performs very well and produces pleasing results. The problem with the AX350, is that it boasts movie capability. It is beyond me why Fuji would have added this facility knowing that is flawed from the start. Yes you can shoot movie footage but the...
Published on 20 Aug. 2011 by K. Jones


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1.0 out of 5 stars Battery eater, 30 Jun. 2012
By 
Great images but it does not work with rechargeable batteries and even Duracells only last 100-150 pictures (even without flash)
Delay between pressing the shutter release and taking the picture makes action photograph impossible (seems to be standard Fuji fault)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic little camera for the price, 26 July 2014
Fantastic little camera for the price. It has lots of features to take good quality pictures whatever the time or situation. The video feature worked very well, although the sound can be a bit off. Would highly recommend this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 7 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Disappointed, 11 Sept. 2011
Although I found the camera easy to use I was disappointed with the quality of image obtained. I tried different situations and light conditions all with the same result, that is the image was blurred and did not have the crispness one would expect from 16MP (or a Brownie Box for that matter). Didn't appear to be a focus problem as the whole depth was effected. Perhaps I had a faulty example, I don't know. I returned it and opted for another brand.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars camera., 24 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very pleased with the camera. Neat and easy to use. I cannot use the accompanying disc as I have a notebook so will have to download software from internet.The instruction manual is a bit of a challenge.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars camera, 10 Feb. 2012
the camera is very good but i think there is not enough instutions in the book that you get with the camera when the person working it is a bit off a novice other than that it is a good buy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars satisfied customer, 16 Jan. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fujifilm FinePix AX350 Digital Camera - Silver (16MP, 5x Optical Zoom) 2.7 inch LCD (Electronics)
very satisfied with both the products and the delivery time of items purchased. good little camera that took great pics on my holiday over the new year period.

Barry H
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great little camera, 10 Dec. 2011
Bought this camera for my grandson and it's absolutely great. Excellent picture quality from 16 Mp and 5x zoom is plenty for him. A perfect buy for an excellent price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Waste of money, 21 July 2012
I didn't use long. Lense was broken three times, repair centre just changed lense and now it's broken again. Warranty is not valid as it says in website.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars compact digital camera, 17 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fujifilm FinePix AX350 Digital Camera - Silver (16MP, 5x Optical Zoom) 2.7 inch LCD (Electronics)
great sense of depth and most result were satisfactory but struggled on times with some features and including battery type as expected LI-ION battery.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 3 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent, my daughter loved it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews