Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars18
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 February 2015
I love this ring. My fiancee bought me this and as im one for not wearing jewelrey much i was frightened id catch it on stuff all the time but no i got used to it straight away, with it not been bulky its so easy to wear.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2013
absolutely beautiful white gold engagement ring looks amazing and very delicate looks good on small hands now looking for a wedding band to match it
0Comment|11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2016
Excellent service with fast dispatch arrived a week before required so had to hide it out of sight. The workmanship is excellent and matches a previously brought eternity ring, no surprise she said yes...Will be looking for a matching wedding ring next.
The ring came in a cardboard ring box (pink) with a matching ribbon. I'm no jewellery expert so can only say as i see it but we are both really pleased.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2013
Bought this for my wife to be, she loved it the picture does not do it justice, it's a lot better when you see it.
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2015
Beautiful ring, excellent prompt delivery and customer service. Would definitely recommend!!
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2014
Absolutely stunning ring,perfect for small hands,my fiancée is very very happy with it
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2014
Very nice ring I loved it when I saw it in really life
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2014
Excellent purchase again and very quick delivery.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2014
she liked it and that's all that matters. it does what it says on the tin..
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2014
beautiful ring, i have fat finger's but it still looks stunning.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.