Customer Reviews


71 Reviews
5 star:
 (49)
4 star:
 (10)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars a pleasant surprise
I didn't really know what to expect when I went to see this movie, even though I had seen its predecessors Kidulthood and Adulthood - but as it turns out I was pleasantly surprised and found it a hugely entertaining movie with moments that i still remember today!

Adam Deacon is incredibly funny as Kenneth, who is trying to become a renowned gangster and rap...
Published on 7 July 2011 by Lewis1234

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Amusing
This film was amusing that is when you could understand the street slang.I much prefer Adam Deacon in serious films such as Kidulthood and Adulthood nevertheless it made me giggle a couple of times so worth a look.
Published 15 months ago by curvyK


‹ Previous | 15 6 7 8 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 13 Oct 2014
This review is from: Anuvahood [DVD] [2011] (DVD)
Very funny... Jokes all the way threw.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 20 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Anuvahood [BLU-RAY] [2011] (Blu-ray)
Excellent film. Good price...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 9 Dec 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Anuvahood [DVD] [2011] (DVD)
Very funny. Good price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 19 July 2014
By 
s enrieu "gizmo" (coventry,west midlands,england) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Anuvahood [BLU-RAY] [2011] (Blu-ray)
great sound and picture
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars blu ray, 30 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Anuvahood [BLU-RAY] [2011] (Blu-ray)
excellent brand new
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Anuvahood, 28 Feb 2013
This review is from: Anuvahood [DVD] [2011] (DVD)
Very happy with this purchase great price great film totally mad but a must see. Item was in great condition defo recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars homesick, 22 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Anuvahood [DVD] [2011] (DVD)
VERY true to form and SO funny , think you would have to be a Londoner to understand all `the lingo'- but you would ¬get the drift' !!
NICE twist at the end, silly boy trying to be Onna da hoods...gets his reward through his own song !!
BIt naughty in one part..but even thats DAFT..but naughty , if you know what i mean ...
TRY it !
`av a laff !!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really funny movie, 22 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Anuvahood [DVD] [2011] (DVD)
I bought this video as i watched part of it with some friends, but was unable to see the rest of it because of time. I. found it so funny that i had to finish watching it , so i purchase my own copy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Anuvahood, 9 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Anuvahood [DVD] [2011] (DVD)
Bought as a present so dont really know much about it the film. Believe that its a funny film thoughl
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome, 13 Nov 2012
This review is from: Anuvahood [DVD] [2011] (DVD)
Brilliant film, love it every time! It is supposed to be rediculous and also a close storyline to Fridays plot. Buy this now you'll laugh alot
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 15 6 7 8 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Anuvahood [BLU-RAY] [2011]
Anuvahood [BLU-RAY] [2011] by Daniel Toland (Blu-ray - 2011)
£8.49
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews