Customer Reviews


70 Reviews
5 star:
 (49)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars a pleasant surprise
I didn't really know what to expect when I went to see this movie, even though I had seen its predecessors Kidulthood and Adulthood - but as it turns out I was pleasantly surprised and found it a hugely entertaining movie with moments that i still remember today!

Adam Deacon is incredibly funny as Kenneth, who is trying to become a renowned gangster and rap...
Published on 7 July 2011 by Lewis1234

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Amusing
This film was amusing that is when you could understand the street slang.I much prefer Adam Deacon in serious films such as Kidulthood and Adulthood nevertheless it made me giggle a couple of times so worth a look.
Published 14 months ago by curvyK


‹ Previous | 1 2 37 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars BADMAN FILM, 5 Jan 2012
By 
This review is from: Anuvahood [DVD] [2011] (DVD)
Tooo funny, OMG I laugh my head off every single time I watch it, and I dont really every LOL when I watch comedy films! BEST OF BRITISH....A must have in your collection
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Hilarious, 18 Dec 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Anuvahood [BLU-RAY] [2011] (Blu-ray)
A top film laughing all the way through it, a typical life on an estate just with a lot more laughs and jokes.

An excellent film.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent movie, 20 Oct 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Anuvahood [BLU-RAY] [2011] (Blu-ray)
2 thumbs up!
I'm an expat living in London so I wasn't sure how relevant I would find this film, but I really loved it and so did everyone who watched it with me.
It's a bit of a romp and highly topical. Smart and entertaining, not to mention I learned a whole new version of the English language.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars it a badman film, ya get me?!, 19 Oct 2011
By 
Jay (Cardiff, WALES UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Anuvahood [DVD] [2011] (DVD)
Kenneth (who likes to call himself Kay) begins to realise he's just another wannabe bad boy... even less than a loser in fact. After quitting his job at Laimsbury's, Kay vows to become a respected gangster... or cry trying. A pulls-no-punches, coming-of-age story, centering on one directionless hopeless "shotter", who finds his true worth in the face of urban adversity.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 12 Oct 2011
By 
B. F. Mcmanus - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Anuvahood [DVD] [2011] (DVD)
Very fast service,is a great film. Good price for the speed and manner it was delivered. Would definitely recommend it to anyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 11 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Anuvahood [BLU-RAY] [2011] (Blu-ray)
Excellent
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars hilarious!!, 11 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Anuvahood [DVD] [2011] (DVD)
anyone who doesnt find this film funny its because you dont get it!!!!!! i cried laughing watching this, recommend to anyone who lives in london u will know what im talking about!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Xmas present, 9 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Anuvahood [DVD] [2011] (DVD)
My son really enjoys these films a good buy for teenagers he now has them all now and is really happy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars anuvahood, 25 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Anuvahood [DVD] [2011] (DVD)
This dvd was a gift. the feed back I have received is it is very funny and good to watch.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars dvd, 27 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Anuvahood [DVD] [2011] (DVD)
bought for son in law he loves it this was the cheapest we found on internet and excellant service and delivery
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 37 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Anuvahood [BLU-RAY] [2011]
Anuvahood [BLU-RAY] [2011] by Daniel Toland (Blu-ray - 2011)
£8.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews