Customer Reviews


132 Reviews
5 star:
 (100)
4 star:
 (17)
3 star:
 (9)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars skippy
Always interesting from a medical point of view and Hugh Laurie is an excellent actor but I do not feel that this Season 7 is as good as the previous 1-6. It somehow seemed to go off the track with some odd characters being introduced.
Published on 14 Dec 2011 by skippy

versus
80 of 90 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars A pretty good season!
I am a big house fan, but I think the show is heading in the wrong direction. The earlier seasons were clever, intelligent and kept you guessing. This season you could work things out before they happened. I felt the love arc was poorly handled and I don't believe Cuddy would have acted that way. It wasn't like she didn't know what she was getting into. I felt the final...
Published on 12 Jun 2011 by Kindle Reader JS!


‹ Previous | 1 2 314 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars review, 19 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: House Season 7 [DVD] (DVD)
House is as expected, season 7 is no disappointment and loved every episode.

If your a fan it's a must buy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Worth the wait!, 14 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: House Season 7 [DVD] (DVD)
We've waited ages to buy this Season of House and it has not disappointed! Arrived quickly, good value, very good Christmas present.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars present, 5 Jan 2014
By 
Mrs. M. A. Nowell "Marjorie" (Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: House Season 7 [DVD] (DVD)
Got this for my partner,as I already got him season 1-6 it arrived quick and packaged well. He has not watched them yet but was pleased to now have the full set:-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars House Season 7, 27 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: House Season 7 [DVD] (DVD)
I bought this for my son at his request for part of his Christmas gift last year
Both he and his wife love that series - personally I have never watched any of it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great box set, 30 Nov 2013
By 
Andrew Jones - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: House Season 7 [DVD] (DVD)
If you like the series House this is one for you. Hugh Laurie at his best with great acting by the supporting cast
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Enjoyable reading, 23 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: House Season 7 [DVD] (DVD)
The Box set is great viewing. Really love this series and have enjoyed catching up with house. Great story lines
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good, 14 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: House Season 7 [DVD] (DVD)
Purchased this item and didn't know what to expect but it is amazing. Absolutely love this item and would highly recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars House Season 7, 8 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: House Season 7 [DVD] (DVD)
I love house I had to get the complete series, so I had to purchase this DVD and if you like me love House then I would recommend buying it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 20 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: House Season 7 [DVD] (DVD)
Present for my elder mother who is house bound and has the previous series. he did not receive the series via her basic channels on tv.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars still as good as ever, 12 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: House Season 7 [DVD] (DVD)
i really enjoyed this set of dvd's the only downside to this copy is having to put in english instead of it going straight to english .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 314 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xb4f031c8)

This product

House Season 7 [DVD]
House Season 7 [DVD] by Hugh Laurie (DVD - 2011)
10.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews