Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars804
4.6 out of 5 stars
Platform: Xbox 360|Change
Price:£13.50+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 June 2015
Great game
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Great item
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2015
Great item
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2011
Basically, I'm pretty sure you're all more than confident about buying this game, and if you're not - you fool! Easily one of the best games I have ever bought and that's not exaggerated in any way, shape, or form. Provides endless hours of entertainment.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2012
Está muy bien logrado. La hambientación es excelente, los gráficos geniales. La interacción los NPCs está muy conseguida. Hay algunos errores de animaciones, pero que no desmerecen en absoluto esta obra maestra. En la línea del resto de ElderScroll.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2014
Best game I've every played, by the time I'd put down the controller for good I had lived Skyrim and the events had happened, nothing has even cone close to the immersion I felt with this game and I've played a lot of games, too many to be honest
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2013
very good game for boys or girls of all ages keeps them busy
got the game for my boyfriend and he loved it. cant get him off the game
great product and packaging
very cheap and was well worth it
would defos recommend to anyone
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2011
Skyrim in not a game. It is a way of life. For those who unfortunately do not have a partner, this is probably the best scenario, as there is no way you can pay attention to both. Get this game or get a partner - you cannot have it both ways!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2014
Best game ive ever played, if youre considering buying it, buy it now!

The best game you have ever played, Fallout New Vegas, also made by Bethesda is my second favourite game, if youve played Fallout: NV then youll love this
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2016
All good!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 6 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)