Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars18
4.5 out of 5 stars
Colour Name: Standard Green|Change
Price:£15.37+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 April 2014
I have recently purchased this item and though it does look good and sits well among my other androids, my one was, unfortunately, a counterfeit item. Obviously if this doesn't matter to you then fair enough, however as I am paying almost the same amount as a real figure, it is quite annoying. I was fully refunded, but be warned.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2013
I have found nothing wrong with this product, the arms were very stiff when I got it, but they were fine after a while. The ears are also very fragile, one drop from desk height and one broke off
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2013
Usually I go for tin robots, but for some reason this little green plastic chap appealed to me. Very neat. A pleasing shape and great fun.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2013
What can I say? For such a little guy, he is amazing! Idela for photography and combined with Danbo, is perfect.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 October 2012
fantastic little toy. .... it has gone on top of my desk and is attracting a lot of attention. really cool....
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2011
This is the original green with white collectable and is perfect.
It arrived extreemly well packed inside first a sealed aluminised plastic bag, then a foam insert and inside a nicely made printed box.
This was then carefully packed into a shipping box with added packing materials.
Well done to the manufacturer and well done to the supplier
All a first class job
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2013
Cute little Android figure I love it
Although DKZPLASTICS have released server other editions but I think this one is still best
But amazon is charging a huge premium for this
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2013
This little robot sits on my desk tiday at work & watches over my work space. I have colleagues who ask me about it & ask if they can get one for their desk as well now :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2011
nice quality manufacturing - already had some jealous looks from some open source colleagues! arms rotate but that is the only moveable part - the head does not move.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2013
fast delivery, as described, great quality.

has sparked me to start buying the others out there.

would be good if the head moved (the arms do)
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)