Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant Return!!!
I have to say this album was well worth the wait,what a great album from start to finish.This is quality rnb,nearly every song could be a hit.
Published on 31 Dec 2010 by Paul

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Jamie Foxx
another outing for Jamie, but this album is not up there with his previous efforts! its just an average R&B production
Published on 28 Jan 2011 by C. Hendricks


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant Return!!!, 31 Dec 2010
By 
Paul (Surrey,England) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Best Night Of My Life (Audio CD)
I have to say this album was well worth the wait,what a great album from start to finish.This is quality rnb,nearly every song could be a hit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Jamie Foxx, 28 Jan 2011
By 
C. Hendricks (Birmingham, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Best Night Of My Life (Audio CD)
another outing for Jamie, but this album is not up there with his previous efforts! its just an average R&B production
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Disappointed, 15 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Best Night Of My Life (Audio CD)
Not the best album, a few good songs. Agree with many of the other reviews a poor offering but still play occasionally hoping it will get better.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Quality stuff, 29 Oct 2011
This review is from: Best Night Of My Life (Audio CD)
I've never really been a Jamie Foxx fan; after listening to Unpredictable and Intuition, I wasn't expecting anything major from him. Boy, was i dead wrong!!! The stand out track for me is 'Gorgeous' - this song is damn crazy!!! I mean i've heard hot R&B tracks in my lifetime and Gorgeous is in my top 5.

The title track is the kind you play on a Friday night before you leave for the club, and it really sounds good to the ears. The Drake-assisted Fall For Your Type is another great song, its got a feel reminiscent of Noah '40' Shebib's other productions - Drake's Fireworks and Alicia Keys' Unthinkable.

Other great tracks are Winner, 15 Minutes and Rejoice. I can safely count myself now as a Jamie Foxx fan, but i've got a niggling feeling that it's going to be hard for his next offering to beat Best Night Of My Life.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Besr Night Of My Life, 7 Jun 2011
By 
S. Jacques "starsky" (england, luton) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Best Night Of My Life (Audio CD)
I think Jamie tried to hard with this album Definitely not his best, only song i did like really was with Justin Timberlake.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I love you Jamie Foxx, 15 Feb 2011
By 
Londonbird (United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Best Night Of My Life (Audio CD)
Now the songs on this album are pure ear candy to me!!! Jamie...so gifted and with a voice to make me melt, plus so many other talents have linked up with him on this one. This album is highly recommended. RnB to the max! I normally don't like those pesty foxes, but this one, is always welcome to my garden...Foxxie, come on boy. Hahahaha...don't worry, I'm just trippin as they say.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Jamie Wonderful, 30 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Best Night Of My Life (Audio CD)
Great all that it said it does.............super sexy guest appearnaces, Mr Foxx should consider a Uk tour ... I'd be there.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews