Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle  Learn more Countdown to Prime Day Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars37
4.3 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 June 2014
bought it for a present it looked good in packaging have to wait to see if its aroma is just the same
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2014
Smell does not last I have a Lott of joop after shave and the smell last along time .
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2014
Bought as it came as an offer so good value worth a try. It is great and my husband was delighted with a not birthday gift just an out of the blue gift as it was such a good buy. Will buy again even if not on offer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2014
Great value for money with a fresh fragrance.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2013
i am told by my husband that this is nice,but i must admit it does not appear to have a strong fragrance which i like. i will revert back to their other products which i think are more manley.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
nice big bottle of nice smelling aftershave.
Not overbearing like some,and fresh smelling.
I have all the joop range and this is now one of my favs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2014
............................does not last. Maybe should be called Joop Gone in sixty seconds. If only it had the staying power of the original.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2013
This smelly yummy and made a very good Fathers Day present. Very reasonable price too. I always check Amazon first if I want to buy something.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2014
Really pleased when i bought this for £15 , It arrived really quickly if my boyfriend likes it i will be buying again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2015
This is a good product but not over powering , and because it ts relatively inexpensive a good every day after shave
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)