Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars11
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 December 2011
This card is great, colours, quality and even the imaging are all great. My dauughter is a BIG JLS fan and I know she is gonna love it when she opens her card just after Christmas........Im well happy and I know she will be too.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2013
Really good quality card for the money with a lovely high gloss finish. My daughter is a huge JLS fan so she was delighted with this, delivered quickly too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2013
Its JLS and my daughter loves them, although she loves JB a bit more than the others, so a perfect card for her, thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2013
Real good quality card. My daughter was absolutely delighted with this card. All the colours and are true to form.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2013
was quite disappointed card design ect was perfect just what i wanted but it did arrives slightly bent at the top
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2014
Daughter enjoyed it for her birthday showed all her friends the card it was well worth the money for the card.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2013
I think these are very good for people that are interested in the group in which you are buying the item for.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2013
love it and know my daughter will next week when she receives it for her 9th birthday. she loves jls
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2013
I got this for my daughters birthday. She is obviously a huge JLs fan and this just made her day!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2014
She loved it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)