Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wow toys, 25 Sep 2011
By 
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WOW Toys Poppy's Pony Adventure (Toy)
Great toy thoroughly enjoyed by 2 year old girl and pinched by big brother aged 5
Information on web site made it a safe bet and I had prevously purchased a racing car in this range. I liked the girlie colours which encouraged the girls to enjoy playing with cars but did not deter big brother who liked the noise and speed of racing. Will check out these in future.Great value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars cool!, 5 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WOW Toys Poppy's Pony Adventure (Toy)
My daughter loves this. Plays with it all the time and loves how it runs on its own ( speeds off actually) with a little push
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely toy!, 27 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WOW Toys Poppy's Pony Adventure (Toy)
I really like wow toys, as do my little girls, this is really nice to play with and great value. Came quickly in perfect condition. Would recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars fantastic, 8 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WOW Toys Poppy's Pony Adventure (Toy)
great set. bigger than i expected and provides lots of fun for my little girl. well made good quality with a few different doors etc that open and rider can go on the horse which makes it all the more fun for little pony fans. price was fantastic too, and would have happily paid more for it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic range of toys, 30 Oct 2013
This review is from: WOW Toys Poppy's Pony Adventure (Toy)
Bought my daughter and she loves it, (me too lol) I'm now looking for her Xmas gift... Fabulous price for hours of fun, product is bright and colourful too...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars lucky grand daughter, 28 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WOW Toys Poppy's Pony Adventure (Toy)
This is a sturdy well made toy.My 14 month grand daughter loves to see it move and put the people and animals into it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars sweet toy and substantial!, 11 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WOW Toys Poppy's Pony Adventure (Toy)
A really substantial toy which looks as though it may last and take some knocks! very good buy! it's a wow toy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent quality, 16 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WOW Toys Poppy's Pony Adventure (Toy)
M
Bought these for my 2 year -old niece. Excellent quality and lovely collection to add to for birthdays and christmas
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

WOW Toys Poppy's Pony Adventure
11.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews