Customer Reviews


20 Reviews
5 star:
 (18)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Roll it Riley, 26 Dec. 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: WOW Toys Roll-it Riley (Toy)
Purchased this for my gt.grandson who is almost 17months old and he loves it. It's very durable as it has certainly taken a few knocks since he got it. It's so easy for little ones to handle it and overall one of the best buys I have made for him.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect Toy, 22 Oct. 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: WOW Toys Roll-it Riley (Toy)
Bought tis for a baby called Riley!! He absolutely loved it played with it for ages and the parents were very impressed as well. These toys are just great very sturdy and being friction powered is great no batteries.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Riley really rolls well, 21 Nov. 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WOW Toys Roll-it Riley (Toy)
Changeing the faces on the roller makes little one laugh every
time it goes round and it runs really well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars WOW TOYS, 19 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WOW Toys Roll-it Riley (Toy)
Roll it riley is the latest wow toy out of many i have ordered for my grandsons. All toys are built to last they are safe for small hands very tough and super quality plus value for money. I recommend these toys to anyone who like us have typical grandkids or kids who like to play hard.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Another great Wow toy, 1 Sept. 2011
By 
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WOW Toys Roll-it Riley (Toy)
This is a fairly new addition to the Wow range. It is great for the smaller child, makes a lovely rattley noise as it is pushed along. It is a big hit with our 16 mth. old grandson.
As usual with the Wow toys it is very well made and looks indestructible.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Usual great WOW toy, 10 Jan. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WOW Toys Roll-it Riley (Toy)
Normal great sturdy toy from WOW, as always, highly popular. Only given it 4 rather than 5 stars because it has a rather annoying rattly type noise as it rolls which I really can't see a reason for, apart from that it's great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Super!!!, 22 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WOW Toys Roll-it Riley (Toy)
Game for children age +1.
Durable, compact, well finished. I recommend it!
My son had a lot of fun.
It does not use batteries and all sounds are created with mechanical movements hidden.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Wow toys roll it Riley, 17 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WOW Toys Roll-it Riley (Toy)
Really loved this toy, especially as 'no batteries needed'! I bought this as a Christmas present for my great nephew who is 2 and a half. He hasn't received it yet but i'm sure he'll love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars roll it riley, 5 Aug. 2012
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WOW Toys Roll-it Riley (Toy)
Wow toys are really good for young ones, no batteries to worry about and good to start a collection. not many toys are suitable for 18months plus, so these are ideal for that age group.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Another wow toy, 3 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WOW Toys Roll-it Riley (Toy)
Everyone we have bought up to now has been a success with both my granchildren. Really reccomment them,sturdy, jolly toys! and of course no batteries.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

WOW Toys Roll-it Riley
£13.19
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews