Customer Reviews


71 Reviews
5 star:
 (47)
4 star:
 (11)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars stylus for young children learning to write
I bought this stylus for my 3 and 5 year old children to use in conjunction with one of the many learning letters apps on the ipad. i was really impressed by how it interfaced with the screen and gave perfect results with very little pressure, i have no screen protector on my ipad. The pencil is not comically large as i thought it might be, it is actually about the same...
Published 22 months ago by G.whit123

versus
4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Nice idea / OK while it lasted.
Liked the idea of a soft tip at both ends as a child safe alternative for touch screen devices. The stylus worked ok a HTC phone but not on the Samsung Tab2. The pink end did not work on either screen.
The black tip has split within 2 months so now it is used to hold open the window at night. Have reverted back to the trusted index finger as my stylus.
Published 14 months ago by T


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars stylus for young children learning to write, 19 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SUCK UK Touch Screen Stylus Pencil - Red (Office Product)
I bought this stylus for my 3 and 5 year old children to use in conjunction with one of the many learning letters apps on the ipad. i was really impressed by how it interfaced with the screen and gave perfect results with very little pressure, i have no screen protector on my ipad. The pencil is not comically large as i thought it might be, it is actually about the same size as the large pencils used in schools to help writing and with the proper grip. So it really ticks all the boxes for helping with the kids and is a massive improvement on using a finger.

Ps. it also works on my (non-glass) galaxy s3 screen, again without protector
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Most useful piece of kit, 18 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SUCK UK Touch Screen Stylus Pencil - Red (Office Product)
Very useful piece of kit which I carry it in my bag with my phone. It enables me to key in text more accurately than using a fingertip and cuts down on incorrectly hitting the wrong key/typos. It is made of quite chunky rubber material so I find it easy to hold too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good fun but chunky, 26 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SUCK UK Touch Screen Stylus Pencil - Red (Office Product)
I bought this as a gift and was very pleased with the look and quality of it.
It is however very chunky and no good for smaller hands.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing product !!!, 17 May 2012
This review is from: SUCK UK Touch Screen Stylus Pencil - Red (Office Product)
The product works really well on an iphone. You can even use it wearing gloves !!! I have been using it on Draw Something and it has made me 100 times faster. The perfect tool
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect companion to my iPad/iPhone, 12 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SUCK UK Touch Screen Stylus Pencil - Red (Office Product)
No more messy, greasy, finger marked screens ... No more hitting the wrong tiny letter or button... This is a wonderfully precise little tool that makes scrolling, typing on iPad or phone a pleasure!

It looks fun too and feels just right in your hand! Get one! You won't regret it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant product, funky fun, 20 May 2012
This review is from: SUCK UK Touch Screen Stylus Pencil - Red (Office Product)
Having read the reviews here i felt i must write to defend this product. I don't know how much people have been paying for this stylus, but i paid around £5 and i think it's brilliant value for money. It states on the packaging that it may not be so effective when used on a screen protector but I use it on my pad, which has a screen protector on it, and it's absolutely fine. The quality if fine too...it's only a fiver! It really does look like a giant pencil, yes there's a small seem round it, but it's tiny and doesn't interfere with it's performance at all...and it's only a fiver! It's very responsive and only requires a light touch. I actually bought mine in town and wanted to buy another as a present for my mother in law, and when i read these reviews i felt i had to write something.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Nice idea / OK while it lasted., 26 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SUCK UK Touch Screen Stylus Pencil - Red (Office Product)
Liked the idea of a soft tip at both ends as a child safe alternative for touch screen devices. The stylus worked ok a HTC phone but not on the Samsung Tab2. The pink end did not work on either screen.
The black tip has split within 2 months so now it is used to hold open the window at night. Have reverted back to the trusted index finger as my stylus.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Painful to use, 21 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SUCK UK Touch Screen Stylus Pencil - Red (Office Product)
This stylus looks great, feels great in your hand and it is a charming idea, but when i try to use it, i find that the amount of pressure that one needs to apply in order to make it work against the ipad screen is very uncomfortable and it is a huge relief to put it aside and revert to using my fingers again. Pity really, but it is a waste of money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 3 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SUCK UK Touch Screen Stylus Pencil - Red (Office Product)
Brilliant stylus, fulfills its task and always draws a smile from others
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 30 Jun 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SUCK UK Touch Screen Stylus Pencil - Red (Office Product)
Does what it's supposed to. Wouldn't be without it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

SUCK UK Touch Screen Stylus Pencil - Red
£6.91
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews