Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars My son loves it because its Thomas and he can get to his toys easily.
i live in a small flat and this unit really helps save space. My son loves it because its Thomas and he can get to his toys easily.
Published 3 months ago by Amy Riley

versus
7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars thomas storage unit
I am disappointed with this product. Very poor quality, the top 2 storage boxes tilt forward as the middle support piece of wood has been put in the wrong place. The holes r pre-marked so there is no other way to put the wood in. For what I paid for this product I am not happy! The storage boxes are also misleading in pictures as you can get very little in them. Maybe a...
Published on 13 Nov. 2011 by lisa


Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars thomas storage unit, 13 Nov. 2011
This review is from: Thomas & Friends 6 Bin Storage Unit (Kitchen & Home)
I am disappointed with this product. Very poor quality, the top 2 storage boxes tilt forward as the middle support piece of wood has been put in the wrong place. The holes r pre-marked so there is no other way to put the wood in. For what I paid for this product I am not happy! The storage boxes are also misleading in pictures as you can get very little in them. Maybe a few small books or toy cars, nothing else like I thought.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three year old recipient delighted but purchaser diappointed that side panels poorly made and ..., 7 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Thomas & Friends 6 Bin Storage Unit (Kitchen & Home)
Three year old recipient delighted but purchaser diappointed that side panels poorly made and when the unit assembled it is almost impossible to make the storage bins stay in position. Some thought needs to be made as to the construction of the rod supports holding the bins in place and would suggest an alternative might be better.
On the whole pleased to have bought to finish a "complete' Thomas room but disappointed that at the price of the unit the details are not well thought out. On the plus side reasonably simple and easy to put together and Joe(3) love passing me the joining screws!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars good, 19 Oct. 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Thomas & Friends 6 Bin Storage Unit (Kitchen & Home)
Good - not great quality, my baby started to distroy shlfs as the are material made. But look great - fits perfectly in our play room. Would suggest as all baby staff very short life - so not overly pleased but not really dissapointed. Its ok
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My son loves it because its Thomas and he can get to his toys easily., 20 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Thomas & Friends 6 Bin Storage Unit (Kitchen & Home)
i live in a small flat and this unit really helps save space. My son loves it because its Thomas and he can get to his toys easily.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for smaller toys., 3 April 2013
By 
Rolf Santesson (Sweden) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Thomas & Friends 6 Bin Storage Unit (Kitchen & Home)
Perfect Storage unit for our 2 yo's smaller toys, and she loves it! The quality is good for the price. Works fine.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect.., 16 July 2012
This review is from: Thomas & Friends 6 Bin Storage Unit (Kitchen & Home)
Great Product fits perfect in my sons bedroom, love the colours it was exactly what I was looking for :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Richard, 18 May 2013
This review is from: Thomas & Friends 6 Bin Storage Unit (Kitchen & Home)
It is easy to make up looks good kids like go's nice with all the Thomas stuff the kids have.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars not happy, 18 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Thomas & Friends 6 Bin Storage Unit (Kitchen & Home)
item is looking deferent in real then the one on the picture
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Lovely item but boxes don't last, 10 Feb. 2014
This review is from: Thomas & Friends 6 Bin Storage Unit (Kitchen & Home)
We have had this shelf unit for a while now and although the frame is robust, the boxes soon became misshapen and tatty. I have overcome this issue by buying nine cheap 7 litre plastic boxes in red, green and blue from a discount store which fit perfectly (three on each row). This doesn't spoil the look of the unit and it means we can still get plenty of use out of it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Thomas & Friends 6 Bin Storage Unit
£65.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews