Customer Reviews


15 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very, very good
This t-shirt arrived very efficiently, and was well worth what I paid for. The fabric isn't coarse and brittle like some others and the design is priceless! A very good buy for all nerds out there :)
Published on 5 Sep 2011 by Woody

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Great print, great colors, shirt is a little cheap
Great print, great colors, but the shirt is not of the best quality. the neck seems a bit to large compared to the shirt itself.
Published 12 months ago by Kenneth Rørstrøm


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very, very good, 5 Sep 2011
This t-shirt arrived very efficiently, and was well worth what I paid for. The fabric isn't coarse and brittle like some others and the design is priceless! A very good buy for all nerds out there :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Decent T shirt.., 22 July 2012
By 
Mr Baz - See all my reviews
(#1 REVIEWER)    (No. 1 Hall OF FAME REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
T shirts are not easy to write in depth reviews for but I'll pass a few comments. It's a decent T and the print is well done, material is fine too. I like the retro look with this one, T shirts like this add a bit of spice to what could be the usual boring plain T's around.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good tee-shirt, 15 Dec 2011
By 
A. WILSON (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really nice quality printing on a heavyweight cotton. Good product that harks back to the start of computer gaming, and so should make the retro-fan very happy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars TRADEMARK SPACE INVADER'S MULTI-COLOURED MEN'S T-SHIRT, 6 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
THE X-LARGE IS TRUE TO SIZE, THIS WOULD FIT AT LEAST A 40INCH TO 44INCH CHEST, SECONDLY THE BLACK IS A TRUE BLACK T-SHIRT, THE SPACE INVADER'S ARE EXACT TO THE RETRO GAME, ADVISE TO WASH INSIDE - OUT ON A 30C WASH NICE BRIGHT COLOUR'S A FAIR PRICE ALSO - NICE, GAVE THIS AS A GIFT, RECIPIENT WAS VERY HAPPY WITH THIS .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Great print, great colors, shirt is a little cheap, 17 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great print, great colors, but the shirt is not of the best quality. the neck seems a bit to large compared to the shirt itself.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love this tee shirt, 3 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Trademark Space Invaders Multi-colou Ships Printed Mens T-Shirt (Apparel)
Great tee shirt, I've washed it about 3 times now and the colours are as good as new, also its kept its shape well and not shrunk at all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fab, 1 April 2013
By 
H. Gash (england) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this for my boyfriend. Great fit, great quality very pleased with purchase. Hopefully the t-shirt doesn't fade! Would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars AWESOME, 15 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I loved this t-shirt! I highly recomend the purchase!
Its fun, and easy to wear. Anyone that love retro cloth will love it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Trademark Space Invaders Multi-coloured Ships Printed Mens T-Shirt..., 28 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Well pleased with the T.Shirt and very much liked by its recipient. If I knew anyone else who was into Space Invaders, would buy again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good shirt, 21 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A very nice shirt, made of good fabric and a good, big print. Exactly as advertised and cheap to boot.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews