Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars10
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
2
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£6.06+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 March 2012
i bought this item for my 4yr old granddaughter and she plays it every spare min she has !!!!! she absolutely loves it.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2013
I cant actually review content of dvd as I bought this for my friends daughter, however she loves angelina ballerina so Im confident she will love this!! Fast delivery of item too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2014
My daughters adore Angelina Ballerina and this DVD is great because they can watch it anytime they want at home. Great price. I would recommend it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2013
present bought for grand daughter who is 3. she already has it so it stays at my house.she is mad on ballet and any type of dancing
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2013
This is a present for a little girl who will get it at Christmas I am sure she will love it but till santa comes cant say
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2012
We bought this for my daughter at Xmas. She has watched it repeatedly and it's extremely good value for the price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2013
This DVD is about music and it is nice to watch for toddlers in the house and they will like it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 October 2015
Very happy with this and my daughter will love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2015
Very good ! top quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2014
The kids love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse