Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
80
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£5.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 September 2013
I absolutely love John Denvers music, how could you not ? This particular C D is one of the best I've heard , all of his most popular songs , and so relaxing.
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2013
Good classic John Denver so if you like the guy you will love this.Reasonable price so handy to make up a present
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2013
I wanted to replace an old tape recording and this collection gave me all the songs I remembered from the past plus others that I hadn't heard before. A great easy listening collection for fans of country music.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2016
Please be aware, many of the songs here are not the originals ! This is very frustrating as I could see nothing either in the product description or on the CD itself to suggest this. Had I known I would not have purchased.Not pleased !!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2013
If you like John Denver then this is a really good album to get all his best tracks. It is a pity we lost him and his talent so young.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2013
Just so great if you are a fan all the great songs you love on one disc and then some
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2014
Perhaps by giving it only three stars I'm being a bit harsh, but although I enjoyed most of it, two CD's is an awful lot of songs, so it was inevitable that some of them were not his best. Still, if you like John Denver (as I do) this double album does provide a wide and varied flavour of his songs, including many of his more well known hits.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2014
I have quite a few of john Denver's early c.ds but thought this collection would be a great collection to have,some of his big hits I think have been re recorded but this is a great double c.d very pleased with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2013
Well this was a nostalgic piece of music which has really stood the test of time it still sounds fresh and new
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2013
My wife and I both enjoyed all the lovely music, I was a bit concerned with you site because it seemed that I was downloading
to my computer, but after reading more carefully I realized I was getting both
Thank you
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)