Customer Reviews


403 Reviews
5 star:
 (230)
4 star:
 (70)
3 star:
 (28)
2 star:
 (26)
1 star:
 (49)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


164 of 167 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Low cost storage solution
I recently made three separate purchases of these bags from Raygar, via Amazon, in sizes 90x50, 130x90 and 100x80.
I found them all easy to easy to use. Although the instructions appear comprehensive , they are missing some small but essential details . There are two removable caps; the large outer one is a securing ring that retains the transparent plastic...
Published on 23 Aug 2012 by HK

versus
14 of 15 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Didn't work at all
I bought these so that I could package all of my baby's clothes away in the loft safely and it was an absolute waste of money. I packed it all in the bags and used them as set out in the instructions but by the end of the day air had been let into the bags. I tried it multiple times in case I was doing it wrong as did my husband, but we couldn't get them to work at all.
Published 11 months ago by Gina


‹ Previous | 114 15 1641 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Storage Bags For Horse Rugs, 1 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: RayGar® 6 VACUUM COMPRESSED STORAGE SAVING SPACE BAGS 100 X 80 CM Clothing, Duvets, Bedding, Pillows, Curtains
Bought these bags to store my newly cleaned horse rugs, they are very strong and the perfect size.

Bought another pack this week as they are so space saving will use them for other things round the house now too.

Delivery great and a very reasonable price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, 30 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: RayGar® 6 VACUUM COMPRESSED STORAGE SAVING SPACE BAGS 100 X 80 CM Clothing, Duvets, Bedding, Pillows, Curtains
Had great fun sucking the air out, just upset I couldn't find more stuff to vacuum pack!!
Stores well. Just don't get too caught up with the fastening.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars functional and good value, 17 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: RayGar® 6 VACUUM COMPRESSED STORAGE SAVING SPACE BAGS 100 X 80 CM Clothing, Duvets, Bedding, Pillows, Curtains
does the job and no leaks so far. makes the use of storage space very efficient and offers good protection
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Space Savers, 9 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: RayGar® 6 VACUUM COMPRESSED STORAGE SAVING SPACE BAGS 100 X 80 CM Clothing, Duvets, Bedding, Pillows, Curtains
These are great, amazing actually the amount of space they save is great as I haven't got a huge about of storage space. Used them for storing spare bedding, kids clothes etc. ADD ON: I have since had to throw one of the bags out it wasn't working and the two others I have used haven't stayed vaccumed, they are leaking! Would be great if they worked. Very disappointed now
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars 1 out of 6 worked, the rest refilled with air!, 3 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: RayGar® 6 VACUUM COMPRESSED STORAGE SAVING SPACE BAGS 100 X 80 CM Clothing, Duvets, Bedding, Pillows, Curtains
Waste of money , do not work , refilled with air .

Used day before house move next day all but one refilled with air

Would not reccomend to anyone !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent product, 24 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: RayGar® 6 VACUUM COMPRESSED STORAGE SAVING SPACE BAGS 100 X 80 CM Clothing, Duvets, Bedding, Pillows, Curtains
These bags are really big but I was able to fold them in half and fill the other half and vacuum. This worked a treat. Excellent product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Vacuum Storage Bags, 23 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: RayGar® 6 VACUUM COMPRESSED STORAGE SAVING SPACE BAGS 100 X 80 CM Clothing, Duvets, Bedding, Pillows, Curtains
Excellent. Does exactly what it says on the packet. I used them to pack away all my Winter clothes, so hopefully
when the weather changes, I will also be very happy when I unpack them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great, 22 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: RayGar® 6 VACUUM COMPRESSED STORAGE SAVING SPACE BAGS 100 X 80 CM Clothing, Duvets, Bedding, Pillows, Curtains
Fabulous for my purposes - doing up the house and needed to get more in the limited storage space I have, these are perfect
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars vacuum storage bags, 21 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: RayGar® 6 VACUUM COMPRESSED STORAGE SAVING SPACE BAGS 100 X 80 CM Clothing, Duvets, Bedding, Pillows, Curtains
these bags are great size for bedding, easy to use and store under beds. I would recommend this product to freinds
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Increase your storage space, 15 Aug 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: RayGar® 6 VACUUM COMPRESSED STORAGE SAVING SPACE BAGS 100 X 80 CM Clothing, Duvets, Bedding, Pillows, Curtains
Used to put 2 duvets in bags which took up 1 shelf in our wardrobe. Now when shrunk down I managed to get 4 duvets and 2 pillows in the same space. What a marvellous invention.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 114 15 1641 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews