Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars quality equipment, 12 May 2011
This review is from: BENTLEY SKI BOOT BAG RUCKSACK HOLDALL BLACK/BLUE CHECK (Misc.)
Initially, I had some doubts about Bentley's products as this is not a well known
manufacturer in ski circuits. First I bought a ski bag from them and was plesantly
surprised by its quality. Then I ordered a ski boot bag. The bag radiates the same feeling of high quality. It looks great. It has enough space to fit not only my boots but also a helmet, ski gloves, googles, and few other small items. The back side is well padded, as well as shoulder straps, which makes it very comfortable to wear. In spite of being cheaper compared to similar items from many well known manufactures it is actually a much better product - a real bargain! I have had it
only for few months and thus cannot comment on its long term durability, but so far everything is in order. Would recommend it to everyone who appreciates high quality and does not mind lack of fashionable brand logo.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars ski boot bag, 14 April 2011
This review is from: BENTLEY SKI BOOT BAG RUCKSACK HOLDALL BLACK/BLUE CHECK (Misc.)
Really happy with this product,with it having shoulder straps it left both hands free for other bags etc! It came through baggage control with no damage!lots of extra pockets too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Better than the normal ski bags., 25 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BENTLEY SKI BOOT BAG RUCKSACK HOLDALL BLACK/BLUE CHECK (Misc.)
I purchased both the ski boot rucksack and the padded ski bag together, and both items arrived swiftly, look good and seem excellent value. The rucksack is well made with practical zips, and because it is a square shape rather than the L shape of normal boot bags, I can (just) fit my large 29.5 boots along with my helmet, googles and gloves too. Being able to use it as a rucksack when needed was also more useful than I initially thought, and added yet another benefit. Recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Bought to go with the ski bag, 23 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BENTLEY SKI BOOT BAG RUCKSACK HOLDALL BLACK/BLUE CHECK (Misc.)
Very roomy and I can get bots, gloves, helmet and other ski paraphernalia in this bag with ease.
It is good quality and looks smart.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Ski Boot Bag, 15 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BENTLEY SKI BOOT BAG RUCKSACK HOLDALL BLACK/BLUE CHECK (Misc.)
We are very new to skiing so relied on other peoples reviews for this ski bag. Very well padded ski boot bag. We managed to get in a pair of ski boots and ski helmet, plus other smaller items in the smaller pockets. Very reasonable price for the quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very use full, 19 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BENTLEY SKI BOOT BAG RUCKSACK HOLDALL BLACK/BLUE CHECK (Misc.)
My son in law loved it very spacious for boots and other ski equipment not used yet but a great birthday gift
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Does what it says, which is good!, 6 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BENTLEY SKI BOOT BAG RUCKSACK HOLDALL BLACK/BLUE CHECK (Misc.)
Great bag, used it this February on a trip to the alps, always helps to be able to carry heavy boots on your back!

H
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great capacity, 1 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BENTLEY SKI BOOT BAG RUCKSACK HOLDALL BLACK/BLUE CHECK (Misc.)
I have just got back from skiing and this bag was amazing, great size and carried our childrens ski boots as well as mine, used it every day!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

BENTLEY SKI BOOT BAG RUCKSACK HOLDALL BLACK/BLUE CHECK
Out of stock
Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews