Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Short and sweet!, 3 Sep 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The District Nurse 500Pcs Jigsaw (Toy)
Arrived next day after ordering I was quite impressed! At 28 I consider myself a young jigsaw enthusiast. This one took me about 3 hours to complete in total lovely puzzle and really bright colors. The detail is beautiful. Although I enjoyed completing this I did not find it as entertaining or as challenging as the usual 1000 piece ones I do. The quality of each piece is outstanding! Though I was missing a piece at the end and I was very upset but happy to say I located it under the table and completed the puzzle in full!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Happy days at work jigsaw, 17 April 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The District Nurse 500Pcs Jigsaw (Toy)
Typical Ravensberger jigsaw, excellent picture, quality and condition.As always a wonderful way to pass the hours and such good fun.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Another Great Ravensburger!, 19 Feb 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: The District Nurse 500Pcs Jigsaw (Toy)
I confess, I love my jigsaw puzzles and Ravensburger puzzles always provide a great selection with great quality - this is no exception. Great quality as usual - rigid, weighty pieces with clean cuts, no fraying or separating and great colour.

I've just finished working this for a second time, and although it doesn't take me too long to complete 500 piece puzzles, the picture has enough difficulties to keep the jigsaw entertaining and challenging. The picture is actually painted, so the brush strokes provide an extra level of complexity, but they're clear and legible and the completed image is a great, nostalgic painting.

Another lovely puzzle from this company.

Karen, Age 37 - Jigsaw Addict
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars buy these good quality jigsaw puzzles, 21 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The District Nurse 500Pcs Jigsaw (Toy)
this was a very good purchase all the pieces fitted together very snuggly ,the picture quality was excellent well done to ravens burger yet again. i will keep on buying from this customer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Purchased for elderly relative, 3 Jan 2014
By 
SB (Dorset, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The District Nurse 500Pcs Jigsaw (Toy)
My 85 year old grandmother enjoys doing jigsaws and used to relay stories about days gone by (including stories about District Nurses) so I thought this would be ideal. She loves the picture and the fact that there aren't too many pieces is great for her.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars District nurse, 17 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The District Nurse 500Pcs Jigsaw (Toy)
A nice little puzzle paying honour to those wonderful ladies (and men) of such a noble profession that still goes on today.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars The District Nurse, 25 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The District Nurse 500Pcs Jigsaw (Toy)
Extremely popular design. Sold within 15 mins in shop. Middle aged able to relate to this era. Will recommend to friends
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 2 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The District Nurse 500Pcs Jigsaw (Toy)
NICE SUBJECT
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great puzzle to do., 9 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The District Nurse 500Pcs Jigsaw (Toy)
Bought it for my mum to complete. She loved it. Easy puzzle to do and nice subject. Would recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Jigswa - The district Nurse, 9 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The District Nurse 500Pcs Jigsaw (Toy)
Another nice puzzle enjoyed as a present by someone partially sighted. Good colours which she could see easily. Kept her happy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews