Customer Reviews


278 Reviews
5 star:
 (216)
4 star:
 (32)
3 star:
 (12)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (14)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


19 of 21 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars And the out out tour continues.. Micky has milked the cow dry!
The out out tour is legendary! I saw parts of the out out tour on tv a few years back, and this really got me in to Micky. The material is great and Micky pulls it off well, if you haven't seen it then its worth buying! Though saying that this tour has done my head in. Since the first time I saw Micky on tv, and started to follow him, he just used the same material over...
Published on 8 Nov 2011 by honestjim

versus
10 of 12 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars New Material needed
Very funny man granted, but I was disappointed how little new material was on this DVD. Out out,ashtray in the 3rd year, tomato sauce etc seen em thanks! New material needed!
Published on 16 Nov 2011 by Mr. Andrew J. Hackett


‹ Previous | 1 228 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

19 of 21 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars And the out out tour continues.. Micky has milked the cow dry!, 8 Nov 2011
This review is from: Micky Flanagan Live: The Out Out Tour [DVD] (DVD)
The out out tour is legendary! I saw parts of the out out tour on tv a few years back, and this really got me in to Micky. The material is great and Micky pulls it off well, if you haven't seen it then its worth buying! Though saying that this tour has done my head in. Since the first time I saw Micky on tv, and started to follow him, he just used the same material over and over and over again. And now that same material is on dvd. Micky you need to keep it fresher, your stuff is funny, but you need to prove yourself, we need funny new material regularly! Instead of being the guy who did the out out tour for years, then retired, because he had no more material as good. Overall, would defo buy if not previously seen, but the out out tour has now been milked well and truly dry.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


35 of 41 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Top Notch Cockney Wide Boy Blarney, 22 Nov 2011
By 
This review is from: Micky Flanagan Live: The Out Out Tour [DVD] (DVD)
I saw the Out Out set live in Liverpool in October, and it was extremely funny throughout. Whilst there's liberal effing & jeffing, Micky gets away with it because of the sheer likeability of his personality. Never trying too hard, and happily sending himself up, he weaved through a range of subjects, from his somewhat dozy childhood and late discovery of education, 80's courtship rituals and out out nightclubbing in his (red leatherette, very tasteful) carpet slippers. He finished up with his absolutely hilarious take on the art of the peeping tom, which had the audience howling. Easily one of the very best stand up shows I've seen, with an effortless feelgood factor - absolutely unmissable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 12 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars New Material needed, 16 Nov 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Micky Flanagan Live: The Out Out Tour [DVD] (DVD)
Very funny man granted, but I was disappointed how little new material was on this DVD. Out out,ashtray in the 3rd year, tomato sauce etc seen em thanks! New material needed!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars What a scream, 24 May 2014
By 
Mrs. G. Smith "gg" (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Micky Flanagan Live: The Out Out Tour [DVD] (DVD)
Went and watched this show live in Bristol. It was that good I couldn't wait for the arrival of the DVD. Great laugh, he is brilliantly funny. If I need cheering up I can always rely on Micky:).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Superb, 16 Jan 2012
This review is from: Micky Flanagan Live: The Out Out Tour [DVD] (DVD)
Very funny guy, had seen on TV and was keen to get the DVD and totally lived up to expectation. Way funnier than the latest Peter Kay DVD and recommend this to anyone although some of the language can be a tad strong. 9 out of 10........
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Absolutely epic!, 15 Nov 2011
This review is from: Micky Flanagan Live: The Out Out Tour [DVD] (DVD)
If you like Micky on Mock the Week this will not disappoint! He is at his best and will have you in tears!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Blinding!, 15 Nov 2011
This review is from: Micky Flanagan Live: The Out Out Tour [DVD] (DVD)
Went to see Micky at the Garrick theatre a couple of months ago, and bought the D.V.D today. It's brilliant from start to finish, he really does connect with his audience and this comes across on the D.V.D. He is one very, very funny bloke, i'll be getting copies for friend's this christmas, it can't fail!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 13 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Micky Flanagan Live: The Out Out Tour [DVD] (DVD)
loved it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Mickey's the man, 13 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Micky Flanagan Live: The Out Out Tour [DVD] (DVD)
OUT, OUT.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 12 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Micky Flanagan Live: The Out Out Tour [DVD] (DVD)
Very happy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 228 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Micky Flanagan Live: The Out Out Tour [DVD]
Micky Flanagan Live: The Out Out Tour [DVD] by Micky Flanagan (DVD - 2011)
6.80
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews