Customer Reviews


16 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars lovely
what a addition to my daughters collection of sylvanian families, i brought it as a small present for my daughter on her birthday.

the bed is lovely, i thought it was going to be smaller but was happily surprised by the size of it, you can easily fit one of the sylvanian rabbits even with the big ears. with the bed you get a matteress, blanket with matching...
Published on 7 Aug 2011 by K. D. Smith

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Girlietoy
I have not seen this toy because I live in Germany and I ordered it through mail order from Amazon.co.uk and it was sent directly to my granddaughter (aged 4) in England. She got the Sylvan Family Tree House as a birthday gift from her parents and I thought some furniture would fit in nicely. Perhaps she will play with it in the future - at the moment she is not very...
Published 22 months ago by Omilinde


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars so cute, 22 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Sleepy Time Bed (Toy)
lovely little single cottage style bed for your dolls house.i ordered two of these for the dollies childrens bedroom.even comes with a cute tiny figure of a bear! lovely well made items.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Christmas present, 20 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Sleepy Time Bed (Toy)
Bought to go in one of the houses. Expensive for what it is - but I like it as my granddaughter will love it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Sylvanian families, 27 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Sleepy Time Bed (Toy)
My sisters grandchildren love this series. I'll need to review later on when they've opened the presents.
THEY HAVE THE GARDEN BARBECUE SET and bed set TOO SO ONE REVIEW FOR BOTH. I know they'll love them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Very stylish, 19 July 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Sleepy Time Bed (Toy)
I picked this item as my grand daughter has started a Sylvanian Family collection. The bed is very pretty and frilly
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bed, 10 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Sleepy Time Bed (Toy)
As with all Sylvanian products they are great and always popular with the children. Very pretty and good play item
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars And so to bed, 9 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Sleepy Time Bed (Toy)
Daughter brought two of these for her farm house, they sit side by side and look like a big double bed - big enough for the biggest size of figure with a little room to spare. Now mum & dad can sleep in comfort - which they must need with all those children they have! Usual great Sylvanian quality & attention to detail at a (unusually) good price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Sylvanian Families Sleepy Time Bed
10.60
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews