Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.4 out of 5 stars102
3.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 March 2013
I am struggling with htis game. I don't seem able to find the objects to enable me to move on and would like some sort of hint facility included.
0Comment|32 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2013
This is the first app of many that has got me hooked I don't do games normally but the graphics are magical and the clues are
frustratingly hidden but when you have solved them you just want to do another one which is why i have gone on to purchase others . this was a freebie for me but now i am happy to pay for them
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2013
I am finding this game a pain I cannot seem to find the clues I cannot get anywhere but the 3 rooms upstairs(bathroom and 2 bedrooms) and the attic found the bird and key in chess game but cannot seem to find the door that I need to put the gem in or how to get out of the house been to shed that's all that should have had some clues to help along the way, I'm not as good as the person who finished it in an hour I have had 3 strokes think I will just uninstall this stupid game as I'm going around in circles with it and can't get any further with the game without any help
0Comment|13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2013
A nice game but took about 1hr to complete. It's not that it is too easy but way too short and unsatisfying in the end. Good for a quick time filler (if got as app of the day) but not worth paying for.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2013
It wasn't bad for a free game, but I wouldn't pay for this. Very short, fairly easy and the ending was so disappointing that I had to double check to see if it really was the end.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2013
Very few puzzles to keep you amused. I would begrudge this app even if I hadn't paid for it. Find a couple of keys, do three or four puzzles and voila you've found grandad ....
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2012
Would be a lot better if there were hints for this game. Got stuck quite a lot so lost interest quickly
0Comment|38 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2013
Great graphics but way too short and stupid ending. Needed a hints button as some of the puzzles are frustrating. I had to go on YouTube to find out how to do it in the end.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2013
Great little game and must admit I had to use the walkthrough. I was disappointed with the end though. It is a short game and ends abruptly. Shame cos I was enjoying it
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2013
There were some good puzzles to solve and some very basic ones - does not take long to work out.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£1.35
£0.99

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)