Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Learn more

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 May 2013
My husband bought this bracelet for himself and two more for family members. My husband had arthritis in his hand, which was very painful. He wears the bracelet continually, even in bed. The pain has gone completely. I bought this for someone at work and just explained it will leave green marks on his arm as it is copper, just wash them off. Unfortunately it brought him out in a rash, so he must be allergic to it. For most people though, these are great. They do reduce pain from arthritis.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2013
This works very well for me, it's comfortable enough to wear all the time and works exactly as I wanted it to (my joint pain has gone entirely)

Quite robust compared to others I've owned and easily the best bracelet of it's kind I have used
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2013
As a sufferer of arthritis my husband swears by these bracelets, and after losing one, he found this one and he is really pleased with it. Fits well and looks ok.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2014
This bangle is so small it doesn't fit my mum never mind my dad sizes are not correct please check sizes as standard size is equivalent to an extra small
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2013
I belive that this bangle does what it was supposed to do..my hand feels so much better after wearing it and will continue to keep it on my wrist
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2014
looks expensive, as some copper bangles can look really cheap, size as stated. good value for money, looks great, worthy purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2013
Only just received the braceletso cant really comment yet. but I hope that it will relieve my arthritis a little
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2013
too soon to notice any effect from the bracelet/time will tell if it makes any difference to my pains and aches
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2015
very good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)