Customer Reviews


21 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Playmobil Pirate Fortress, 17 May 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Playmobil 4007 Super Set Pirates' Cove (Toy)
My 3 year old grandson has already had so much fun with this product. It is totally compatible with other pirate products from this range. Would definatley recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars It's pirates and Playmobil - you need it, 17 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Playmobil 4007 Super Set Pirates' Cove (Toy)
Great little set to add to our little boy's (growing) Playmobil pirate collection. More "baddies" and a canon that shoots!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Christmas Present 2012, 29 May 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Playmobil 4007 Super Set Pirates' Cove (Toy)
This was bought for my son on behalf of his Grandparents. He loved it and still plays with it today.
The cannon balls do fly a fair distance so just make sure there's nothing fragile in the way! :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great fun, 7 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Playmobil 4007 Super Set Pirates' Cove (Toy)
I would recommend this playset to anyone. Playmobil is great quality and very durable. This playset is a great size and lets your imagination go wild.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good value especially as addition to other pirate sets, 4 Jan 2013
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Playmobil 4007 Super Set Pirates' Cove (Toy)
Bought as an extension set to larger pirate set, minimal assembly required for a change. Enables more variety to stories acted out. Gold coins will end up going up the Hoover before long though!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars I'm sure it will be fine as it is "Playmobil" which is a good make, 26 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Playmobil 4007 Super Set Pirates' Cove (Toy)
This is wrapped up in xmas paper ready to open on Christmas Day! I'm sure it will be fine as it is "Playmobil" which is a good make.
The packaging was excellent and this item arrived when we were advised it would
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Super Set Pirates' Cove, 11 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Playmobil 4007 Super Set Pirates' Cove (Toy)
This item was bought as a Christmas gift and the recipient liked it a lot. I would certainly reommend this item to family and friends.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very hapy, 11 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Playmobil 4007 Super Set Pirates' Cove (Toy)
I got this for my youngest son as he wanted lego but to young for it i believe, so i got him playmobil as it is very strong and younger kids can proer play with it without worrying its going to break he wa very happy with it. :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars PERFECT GIFT, 29 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Playmobil 4007 Super Set Pirates' Cove (Toy)
Bought this for my grandchild who turned four and he loved it. Lots of exciting things to do with it.....

Would highly recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars fun for kids, 11 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Playmobil 4007 Super Set Pirates' Cove (Toy)
I bought this for my grandson. He lives some distance away so I have not seen it but I believe he loves it and it is great for imaginative play
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Playmobil 4007 Super Set Pirates' Cove
£62.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews