Customer Reviews


22 Reviews
5 star:
 (17)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars These are not toys so I can't see why they're in that category, but
I always come back to this make of white or cream card blanks in the A5 size. They are perfectly scored, the envelopes a perfect fit and they go through my printer perfectly every time. I can do everything I need to do craft wise with them, although some colouring items like promarkers and water related colours will bleed through them.

Update. I have, since...
Published on 13 Jan 2012 by J D Tilston

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Not For Me
i have ordered these cards before but this time they are very flimsy ? not a good card weight so will not order again
Published 3 months ago by Teri


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars These are not toys so I can't see why they're in that category, but, 13 Jan 2012
By 
J D Tilston (London) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)   
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Anitas 25pk A5 White Blank Cards
I always come back to this make of white or cream card blanks in the A5 size. They are perfectly scored, the envelopes a perfect fit and they go through my printer perfectly every time. I can do everything I need to do craft wise with them, although some colouring items like promarkers and water related colours will bleed through them.

Update. I have, since writing this review, discovered that they aren't true A4 when opened up so elements on a printed card can be a bit nearer to the right side of the front than on screen and text printed inside needs to be placed taking that in to account, but I have notified the distributors in the UK and they, from what they told me in their reply to my email, are liasing with the makers in the hope of getting it dealt with.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars brillaint product great value, 27 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Anitas 25pk A5 White Blank Cards
I love making birthday and christmas cards and in the past have not had much luck with the card quality or the ease which it goes through the printer. So when looking at dozens of card products on amazon only went with this one because it had my name (a very strange reason you may say) but I was not dissapointed at all the quality is brilliant really study and it does not jam up the printer. i will definately buy this product again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fantastic value for money, 11 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Anitas 25pk A5 White Blank Cards
I make and sell cards for pleasure. These cards are a fantastic base card to do as you will with them. Thanks Anita!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Always good quality, 13 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Anitas 25pk A5 White Blank Cards
These cardblanks from anita's are as usual excellent quality & very good value for money.
Never miss cut always perfect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Anitas 25pk A5 White Blank Cards, 12 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Anitas 25pk A5 White Blank Cards
Excellent value for money
Ideal size for type of card making I do.
Will buy this type of item again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great quality, 29 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Anitas 25pk A5 White Blank Cards
I ordered these after paying a fortune in craft shops for a lot less cards. These are fantastic quality. Arrived really quickly and are a fab price. Would definitely purchase again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Anitas white blank cards, 18 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Anitas 25pk A5 White Blank Cards
I use these with my inkjet printer to create greeting cards, had no issues and the results look very good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Again value, 7 Jun 2014
This review is from: Anitas 25pk A5 White Blank Cards
The value of Anitas products is always good. The card is a just the right weight for all my cards
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cards., 1 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Anitas 25pk A5 White Blank Cards
High quality greetings cards.Speedy delivery.Would recommend to anyone,and will trade with you again.Good clear crisp card stock.Ideal for card making.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Anitas 25pk A5 white card blanks, 29 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Anitas 25pk A5 White Blank Cards
These are of very good quality and always stand up once scored, perfectly. They are of good thickness so no problem with them not being able to take heavier decoration
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Anitas 25pk A5 White Blank Cards
4.09
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews